
Megz2378

36 year old woman | Grand Haven, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a chance. Love is infinity. Grace is reality.

In her own words

A Mega Ninja. Just a free spirit and a wanderer. I love having my close friends and family around me always. Enjoying the "peace within" my life. I have learned so much through different people I met around the world and will continue to grow through my travels and people I love. I think I go through a lot of challenges due to the fact that I meet so many people, some I could do without, but most of them I have a positive relationship with. My life isn’t about me; but rather the associations I have with other people, our drive to overcome life’s everyday challenges, and succeed where others have failed. I understand that life is whatever you want to make it as long as you’re willing to treat other people right and keep yourself on the tracks when the going gets rough. You should always know where you’re going and why you are doing the things you do. The one thing i absolutely cannot stand is bad ethics especially when it comes to business, and a lot of times you have to put personal feelings aside to understand other people’s point of views. I believe there are many problems with the way that people treat one another, but I’m no sheep and I do not follow in a herd. I have some pretty crazy friends who know how to make an adventure out of any night and then I have some real chill friends as well. I feel that life is a positive journey full of opportunity and you can really achieve anything you want to. As long as I'm open I'll be able to grow as a person and become a better woman. You'll probably meet me at the gym, pulled over somewhere on my car, at an event, biking, at the coffee shop, happy hour, the beach, or in other public settings. Probably my biggest faults are that I'm not good with names, and that sometimes I come off too nice so that it looks insincere (it’s not). I usually have a smile on my face... People are your greatest asset-Never burn bridges, help people when you can, and the best way to make a friend is to build something together. In other words, joy is about co-operation and finding similarities in other people. Start looking for ways to relate to people and think about what you like about them instead of judging them and trying to figure out what’s wrong with them. Judging-It’s an ego thing or a defensive mechanism that is ultimately going to harm you. I like things to be different, a good challenge, knowing that things that don't work out usually lead to better possibilities, and that life is a good as you want to make it. The possibilities begin with your dreams, develop in your mind, and come to life through your heart

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree