Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ddukes51

34 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everybody deserves someone who makes them look forward to tomorrow.

In her own words

I would say I am a pretty laid back person and consider myself very fun-loving, loyal, trustworthy, and driven. I am a fun, outgoing person who enjoys being outdoors. I like to go boating, ride bikes, tailgate at Hawkeye football games, ride ATVs and participate in charity runs (usually 5Ks). I currently work as a Business Analyst for a company in West Des Moines. I enjoy working out and try to go to the gym at least 4 times a week. If I could find a guy to workout with and keep me motivated, that would be awesome! My family is very important to me and I spend a lot of time with my family and friends,whether it is going out for a few drinks, spending the day outside, or just sitting around at home. I am looking for someone to share my life with that is honest, trustworthy and makes me laugh. Someone who is patient and understanding and treats others with respect. If any of this sounds interesting, just let me know and I can tell you more. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Springer Spaniel named Molly. She is like a kid to me, so anyone I meet must like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saints in Beaverdale, Downtown Farmers Market, Bike Trails around Des Moines, Saylorville Lake

College

University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

I enjoy biking, riding RAGBRAI, watching Hawkeye sports, and listening to live music (especially the Nadas).

For fun

I like to do pretty much anything outdoors. I play sand volleyball in the summer. I'm not very good, but it's still a lot of fun. I also enjoy camping, hiking, boating, and riding ATV's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UNI and graduated with my BA in Finance. I now work in IT, so I think I went to school for the wrong field, like most people do.