
Niki2929

31 year old woman | Chantilly, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hope to never stop learning and dreaming....

In her own words

I consider myself to be a curious, open, independent, giving, passionate, loyal and honest individual who enjoys laughing, having intelligent conversations and being adventurous and spontaneous. That being said I do believe you have to meet somebody in person and have a connection with them to find out if you actually see those attributes, that are mentioned in most profiles, in each other. I have a great career (just started a new job in DC), had the chance to already travel a lot and plan to do so a lot more. I love going to live performances of any kind, weekend trips, hiking, horseback riding, photography, staying in shape, movies, dinner...... there are actually a million things out there I still want to learn about and do. I am on here to find that man who wants to share the highs and lows of his life and is ready for a relationship that grows and evolves and isn't a mere matchup of shared hobbies. You are intelligent, ambitious, compassionate, funny and exciting. And by that I don't mean that you want to go sky diving every day (I would love to try it once, though) but that you still get excited about a beautiful sunrise, the smile you were able to put on somebody else's face or a task you achieved. I believe that you get back in life what you put out there, usually 10-fold. I like to be challenged mentally and want us to learn from each other, be able to laugh with and about each other without ever loosing respect. I have always believed in making an effort to dedicate time to a developing relationship without changing who we truly are. If you want to get to know the long version of me, send an email or a wink and I am looking forward to meeting you and having a great conversation and an interesting date.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Every country I have traveled to so far and every place I connect with a great memory

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Planning the next vacation, stimulating conversations, spring, fall, chocolate, going to a great dinner with a good friend, holidays with family

For fun

Hiking, photography, salsa dancing, Zumba classes, trail riding, traveling, the Shakespeare theater and the Kennedy center, stand up comedy, a new exhibition at NatGeo, new restaurants, a great movie

Last read

"18 rules of happiness", "Little Princes" (child trafficking in Nepal), NatGeo and a lot of scientific journals for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Regulatory Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in biology and MS in environmental science and policy