Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Paso Robles, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-49 within 25 miles of Atascadero, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love deeper, speak sweeter, give forgiveness.

In her own words

Most people describe me as "cute" -- kind of a girl-next-door type, if you can be that at 45 years old... I have been told that my sparkling smile and deep brown eyes are intoxicating. I love to laugh, I think I have a great sense of humor (who doesn't?), an infectious laugh and I can be sarcastic and/or feisty in a good natured way. I am looking for someone who can take what I dish out but also give it back. I can be completely silly or the best serious listener you've ever met, and I'd love to meet someone who can do the same. I'm 5'7" but I love a good high heel, so I often appear taller. I am loyal to a fault and believe the best about people until they prove me wrong. I believe in and practice gratitude on a daily basis. The basic requirements: honesty, sense of humor, loyal, decent manners, fairly good spelling, the ability to listen before speaking, and generally a good, moral guy. Serious bonus points if you plan our first date/meeting without asking me what I want to do (I am seriously up for almost any adventure). I have 2 amazing boys who keep me really busy -- and we have a ton of fun together. I am THAT mom in the stands at every one of their games cheering them on (perhaps a bit too loudly) and consider them the greatest gift I've ever been given. Ultimately, we come as a package deal, so if you can't see yourself becoming part of OUR life, not just mine -- meaning eventually, when the time is right -- then I'll have to pass. My motto is: focus on what you want, not what you don't want. I want to fall truly, madly, deeply in love. Not looking for perfection, but the one who is perfect for me. I've met some great people along the way but one or the other of us hasn't felt it was right...and I'm really after long-term, although, there's nothing wrong with having fun getting there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love to laugh.....and anything that can make me laugh. Love to travel....and anyone who can get me to travel. Love the beach and sitting with my toes in the sand. A strong cup of coffee, a little wine and cheese, meaningful conversation.

For fun

I love movies, bbqs, yoga, hanging out on a patio, a morning run or hike, love my friends and am up for most excursions. Also love wine and checking out new wineries, ditto for craft beer/breweries. I love the sun and warm weather. Being spontaneous.

Last read

I love to read, but honestly my last read was a while ago. I tend to start books and not finish them. Currently working on "When Things Fall Apart" by Pema Chodron. If you know who that is, extra points.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Your standard WASPY blend I guess.
Faith: Other No preference
How do I explain? I grew up non-denominational Christian. Because of that, I can't stand church. I do know that there is something more than we see here in the physical world but I don't/can't subscribe to any one "religion" right now. Open hearted.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Sociology, minored in Management. So I like to sit back and observe what's going on and then tell people what to do. ;-)