Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jens0908

44 year old woman | Paso Robles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 25 miles of Atascadero, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love deeper, speak sweeter, give forgiveness.

In her own words

Most people describe me as "cute" -- kind of a girl-next-door type, if you can be that at almost 45 years old... I have been told that my sparkling smile and deep brown eyes are intoxicating. I have a great sense of humor, an infectious laugh and I can be sarcastic and/or feisty (in a good natured way). I am looking for someone who can take what I dish out but also give it back. I can be completely silly or the best serious listener you've ever met. I'm 5'7" but I love a good high heel. I am loyal to a fault and believe the best about people until they prove me wrong. I believe in and practice gratitude on a daily basis. The basic requirements: sense of humor, loyal, decent manners, fairly good spelling, the ability to listen before speaking, and generally a good, moral guy. I have 2 amazing boys and consider them the greatest gift I've ever been given. Focus on what you want, not what you don't want.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love to laugh.....and anything that can make me laugh. Love to travel....and anyone who can get me to travel. Love the beach and sitting with my toes in the sand. A strong cup of coffee, a little wine and cheese, meaningful conversation.

For fun

I love movies, bbqs, yoga, hanging out on a patio, a morning run or hike, love my friends and am up for most excursions. Also love wine and checking out new wineries, ditto for craft beer/breweries. I love the sun and warm weather. Being spontaneous.

Last read

I love to read, but honestly my last read was a while ago. I tend to start books and not finish them. Currently working on "When Things Fall Apart" by Pema Chodron. If you know who that is, extra points.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a great job and am happy with my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Your standard WASPY blend I guess...
Faith: Other No preference
Hmmmmmmm. How do I explain? I grew up non-denominational Christian. Because of that, I can't stand church. I do know that there is something more than we see here in the physical world but I don't/can't subscribe to any one "religion" right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Sociology, minored in Management. So I like to sit back and observe what's going on and then tell people what to do. ;-)