Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Big Piney, WY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
When it comes to dating I am attracted to a man with chilvary and is relaxed. If he can make me laugh, I am sold.

In her own words

I enjoy setting goals and orgaizing my life. New adventures are my weakness. I love to laugh, and I try not to take life so seriously. I also would like to eventually be a stay at home Mom. Family is def my top priority. Keeping my home in order is a priority to me. I like being social within a small group of friends; it can be a few friends in a large crowd. I like going out to do things as well as staying in. I tend to keep things simple, open, and always geared towards progress. I dont believe in horoscopes or fate. I believe there is this huge plan the big man upstairs has for all of us. Hard work gets ya somewhere in life, but a good heart reserves a throne in a kingdom. Both together I consider to be well-rounded. I hold the gospel of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints and its teachings closest and dearest to my heart. I continually love learning and growing to reach a lifestyle in line with tye gospel of Jesus Christ. I hope to date men who share the same values; not perfect, but strive to be.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My dogs name is Maxienne. I know she is a mere mut, but I love her. She keeps me company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the country on the outskirts of huge cities.


Snow College, Ephraim, UT

Favorite things

Sunshine, Bonfires, Campfires, Camping, Fishing, Lasagna, Learning, I am a cosmetologist so I do love doing hair. Organizing, Kids, small towns, the country, the small and simple stuff

For fun

I enjoy a good night out, but I mostly enjoy the small, simple things. Camping, Music with words and not a lot whole lot of curse words. Mainly country and pop.

Last read

I enjoy reading magazines for informational articels: home remedies, beauty tips and tricks, diy, etc... I only like the reads you can use in your daily life and the educational stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
It is a temple marriage for me and the gospel I hold close and dear to my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also earned my cosmetology license at Taylor Anrews Hair School of Design, and many opportunities. Every year I try to further my career by attending hair shows and ceminars.