

36 year old woman | Mantua, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves honesty

In her own words

I am interested in someone who wants to be with a fun spirited person and willing to have a good doesn't matter if it's out in public or just a quiet time with the two of us. I also love to laugh and make people laugh, so being with someone with a great sense of humor is a plus. My friends and family are very important to me and would hope that that is important to you as well. Always looking for someone to try new things and go to new places. Looking to spend time with them, be a friend, a good listener, trustworthy partner and of course, enjoy romantic times. Cannot stand high maintenance relationships. I started a new job in Mt.Laurel a few months ago and love it. Couldn't be happier. Now I'm just looking for that special someone to make all the pieces of the puzzle go together. Compromise, Honesty and integrity go a long way with me in my book. Just go with the flow, things will work out the way they should :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets. Not a dealbreaker though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I look forward to vacations at the shore or any place warm. I go every summer to the Outer Banks in NC. Been to Belize, Honduras, Mexico, Bahamas, Europe, and several other Carribean Islands. Looking for a good travel buddy :)

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of Italian food-nothing better than home cooking! I still play soccer every Thursday. I love all types of music and enjoy traveling, especially to warm destinations.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am always looking for fun and love to be active- of course, I like hanging out watching movies or a good football game. I have a partial season pkg for the Phillies and enjoy going to games.

Last read

I read all day at work, so usually in my spare time I read the newspaper to catch up on what is happening in the world or a good magazine. I enjoy reading biographies of famous and intriguing people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in the law department of a financial institution.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Irish/German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. Don't practice too much now, except the holidays....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended west Chester undergraduate and Villanova post grad.