Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kparillo

41 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It Takes Two to Tango

In her own words

Hi! My name’s Kathy, and I’m originally from the East Coast – grew up in upstate New York and lived in Maryland for a number of years before moving to beautiful Southern California in 2010. I moved down here to San Diego from San Clemente in October 2014 for a new job and am still getting to know the area. I'd describe myself as friendly, easy-going, very loyal, and mature. I try to stay active and usually work out several times a week. My favorite forms of exercise are group classes, especially BodyPump – it’s such an awesome, invigorating workout! As far as other interests, I’m hooked on anything related to dance. A few years back, I took Latin and swing dance lessons and had a lot of fun; I would love to get back into that at some point. I don’t really watch TV all that much, but I do enjoy watching dance shows like Dancing with the Stars and So You Think You Can Dance (I’ve actually been to two live tapings of Dancing with the Stars in Hollywood and had a blast. On an unrelated note, I also went to a taping of the Price is Right – that was quite interesting, lol). Don’t worry – I also like watching more “manly” sports too, ha ha. UFC fights can be pretty entertaining! So, what am I looking for? My ideal match is someone who’s smart, fun, down-to-earth, takes care of himself (but not obsessively so). I tend to be attracted to guys who are more rugged than pretty boy. I love to laugh, so a great sense of humor is definitely important. If you think Airplane, Top Secret, Spinal Tap, and Spaceballs are some of the funniest movies ever made, then we’d probably be a pretty good match (‘80s comedies were the best)! I’d like to meet someone who I really click with on all levels, that could possibly turn into something more serious down the road. If you think we might hit it off, drop me a line : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a mixed pointer - she's a really cute and affectionate dog! I adopted her from the Humane Society in 2007.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Clinical Data Manager at a pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Irish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral