Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Antelope, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to get to know me!? Message me if you do! :o)

In her own words

Hi my name's Kristina and I have been on match off and on for the past year. I am looking to meet someone where we could start out as friends and depending on how things are going become more. I don't want to jump into anything too fast. I am looking for a guy that is honest and loyal, hardworking, fun to be around, can make me laugh and also knows how to communicate. Also looking for someone who may want to start a family one day. I am a Registered Veterinary Technician so basically a nurse for animals. I love my job and have been in the field for 10 years. Currently I am deciding if I want to go on to be a Veterinarian, but it is time commitment so I am not sure if I want to go through with it. I think I would rather get married and start a family sooner rather than later. If I go on to be a vet... I won't be done until I'm like 37. I am a person that believes that there is more to someone than the way that they look. I like to get to know someone for who they are on the inside. I believe being attracted to someone is important, but attraction is more than what's merely on the outside. I hope to find someone that agrees with me on this aspect. I like to do all sorts of things. Anything that is fun and I will try anything once. I love to hang out with friends and go out an get a drink every now and then. I do like staying at home and watching a good movie as well. I like to read and love writing and would love to write a book one day about all of my experiences because I have been through a lot. If I could help one person then everything that I have gone through would be worth it. Others things I like to do is snowboarding. Only been 2 times, but it was so much fun and would love to go again. I am trying to be more active so thinking about joining a gym. I don't do much cooking, but love to bake. If you are interested in knowing more... message me! :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference