
claryssalynn12

27 year old woman | Beaver, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'...Only through our love and friendship can we create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.” -Orson Welles

In her own words

What you must know and love about me: 1.) I am looking for a meaningful, exclusive, long term relationship that could lead to a successful marriage; with me being the exclusive girlfriend and you are the exclusive boyfriend. I want us to have many opportunities to enjoy each other's company being the other's friend, companion and eventually lover and mate. 2.) I appreciate diversity and quite open to and would prefer a confident, open-minded gentleman of a different ethnic group. I need you to be able to consider dating and possibly marrying me. I have been interracially dating for a decade now. I know how some people accept it and some people shun it. But I am not dating them and if it does not matter to me, it should not matter to you. I am not an experiment and I am way too precious to be ashamed of; so if you are afraid if what your family, friends and/or others will say or do, you aren't the one for me. 3.) Sex. I believe that it is an amazing experience between two people who love each other. Most importantly, it is to please your partner; but these days, it seems to be about self-gratification and that is the wrong way to look at it. I have an extremely high libido. One of the reasons I want a meaningful relationship is to enjoy sex, please my partner and try everything imaginable with him! But it can't be with just anyone. So, why would I have sex with you, if you are just in it for yourself, you don't love me, aren't looking to marry me and you leave content while I am left displeased with your performance when I can simply take myself out, have fun and if I want, please myself without feeling used afterwards? 4.) I want you to be a man in my life that wants to share life's adventures with me. It has started to become a lonely world when you don't have anyone to share your success (and sometimes failures). I enjoy social events, the nightlife, concerts, sporting events and more. I really want you to go out with me on an outdoorsy activity: hunting, camping, hiking, fishing, 4-wheeling and more! 5.) I want you to be a man. Strong work ethics and not afraid to get dirty. Loyal. Supportive. Ambitious. Sturdy. Stable. Generally fit and healthy. Having and keeping your beard is a bonus point for you! I want to be excited to see you and feel protected and safe around you. 6.) You should want to get to know and love me because I am beautiful and take good care of myself. I like to get out and run about 2-3 miles/4 days per week. I am proud of my curves, I am 5'7" with 38, 28, 43 measurements at a size 10-12. I am Penn State University educated and have a sense of class and great upbringing. But I am not afraid to go out, have fun and get dirty. I am adventurous, adaptive and willing to enjoy things that you enjoy. The final thing I want you to notice about me is that my feelings will not be hurt if I haven't caught your interest. I just want that perfect man for me, not to define who I am, but to spend the rest of our lives together. You aren’t into eloquent, almond-eyed, chocolate cuties who loves rock and metal, running around in the snow and sporting steel ear tunnel and a faux hawk? Not a problem. Good luck on your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have recently bought four goldfish named Gary, Joe, Scott and Erin. I really want a cat and dog. I love orange cats, no breed in particular. But I LOVE bulldogs and French bulldogs. Bonus points to those who have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gee...that is a tough question...I enjoy the traveling more than the destination. When we travel then we should drive as much as possible! It is pleasant to watch the world pass around you.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: Rock and Metal Bands: Five Finger Death Punch, Avenged Sevenfold and Disturbed Colors: Black and Red Movies: Action, Comedy, Crime Drama and Thriller Flowers: Roses and Daises

For fun

Well, I am up for anything; as long as, I am with the right type of people!

Last read

The Divine Comedy The Picture of Dorian Grey The Bible Our Daily Bread Book of Mormon The Zombie Survival Guide World War Z A Dog's Journey Generation Me The Great Gatsby Population and Society The Rise and Fall of the Great Powers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a weekend block, live-in Residential Counselor that supports special-needs adults with challenging behaviors and disabilities.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a cute chocolate drop with a touch of cherry.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
We claim the privilege of worshiping Almighty God according to the dictates of our own conscience, and allow all men the same privilege, let them worship how, where, or what they may. -11th Article, Articles of Faith
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
*Proud Pennsylvania State University Sociology Alumna of 2012*