
tashi5757

44 year old woman | Birdsboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
OUTDOORSY GIRL LOOKING FOR POTENTIAL COMPANION

In her own words

There are many important qualities that I look for, however, some of the main ones would be: hard working, honest, down to earth, easy going, respectable, and good friend and companion. I am most passionate about anything that has to do with nature and the environment is inspiring, invigorating, and relaxing to me. I try to be around nature everyday, with my dogs, no matter what the weather (unless raining :)). I take my camera along with me when I can and take pics of different things around me. So relaxing and energizing. I love outdoor sports and activities as well, and just bought a road bike and kayak last year to try out. I also love being a good aunt and enjoy being with my niece who is 10 years old.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I always have had dogs all my life and love them since they are my companions...I used to have three dogs, but my yellow Lab passed away 5 months ago. I now have two female mixed breeds. Love them both!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, really anywhere. Yet at the same time, I also enjoy the beach and the sound of the calming waves. Watching the endless ocean and the sunset is awesome!

Favorite things

My favorite music can range anywhere between classical to modern tunes. I enjoy it all, depending on what I am doing. Food choices can range from mexican to italian to chinese, again depending on what I am in the mood for...

For fun

Love to spend time outdoors and surrounded by Nature. Depending on my mood, and sometimes, the weather I enjoy watching movies, going out to eat, walking my dogs, hiking, garden work, reading, etc.

Last read

A good mystery/crime book that I picked up at a library sale called "The Woods" by Harlen Koban. It was a nice surprise with a cool ending...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician Assistant with a Masters Degree. I love my work in that I can practice in any setting, ranging from family practice to surgery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My parents are from both Argentina and Spain. I was born in Buenos Aires but grew up here in the States since I was two years old. I am bilingual and can speak the old Castilian Spanish, which is kind of neat....
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral