Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Corpus Christi, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just checking~ That was my title but adding: But if you know anyone that works at BOEING please message me.

In her own words

So many things to say but not an eloquent or constructive way to say them so I will try with originality. I met my first four husbands on Just kidding. Only the first (and only). My work week is spent obviously at work (which totally gets in the way of everything) and then the athletic club. I get pleasure from entertaining and cooking for my friends and spending quiet time alone I make dinner most nights. I love to cook, try new recipes all the time and eat pretty healthy I'm going with you eat too so maybe this could work! I love to entertain and cook though not a good conversationalist. I enjoy spending time in my little patio container garden but have learned that like people plants need water too. Shopping is therapeutic… I need and love therapy. $90 an hour would be a bargain. Just kidding. The love of my life is 8 and absolutely the best kid ever if I do say so myself. She is with me most of the time and we make a great team. We live in a princess castle with our kitty Sasha (she plays fetch and chase). We had a bird too… umm not one of my better ideas. JK. I probably should skip the fish for now too. I like to make people smile and laugh. I can stand up for myself and I will stand up for you too. I can think for myself but still want your input. It is OK we don’t do everything together and have our own interests. I like the sound of running water. I find comfort by the rain, I like watching storms and like water fountains and waterfalls. To be boating on the water is even better. I think I might need to learn how to surf. I take great pride in my home. Craigslist is cool… again with the shopping? is great but makes me miss my friends from back home(Seattle and San Francisco). Yes I'm an implant to Texas so I am totally different from what you are used to if you are a native.I try hard to stay organized but there just doesn’t seem to be enough time in the day (but I'm pretty good). I want to buy a place in the next couple of months so putting my house on a diet. getting rid of the old! Oh yes of course I am supposed to put the long walks on the beach, romantic dinners and travel. Does that really work and do people really do that? Just in case I will throw it in for good measure. I like smelly things… not stinky like shoes (I’m neurotic not crazy) but things that smell good. Fabric softener, (together they are great) fresh cut grass, cookies baking in the oven and watermelon. I prefer a good caramel over chocolate I love sushi and Italian but nothing like a great steak and lobster too.. Did you know that Parmesan cheese is incredible with red wine? I put ice in my wine… I know. Enough to make the hair on a connoisseurs neck stand up but that’s how I like it. Besides it helps keep my hydrated and that’s important right? I would sooner eat survivor food than blue cheese (I told you I’m not into the stinky stuff). For every picture hanging on my walls you will see two to five holes behind it. I have far too many picture frames and not enough shoes. I am new to Texas. Somebody should have warned me that it is really hot here!!! My strait hair is no more. I do not have an artistic bone in my body and draw like a five year old. It was cuter when I actually was five. On a more serious note I have a truly amazing 8 year old little girl who is truly a joy. She is very well adjusted and has both a mom and a dad who love her very much. She's a good girl and with me most of the time. At this point in my life I probably wouldn't have another little one. But yours are great. I have always wanted a big family and come from a blended family myself. She is definitely a pleasure and loved by all. Please have a picture if you write to me. I wont ask for one. I don't care why you can't send one. If you want to talk you will find a way and make it happen. With that, thanks for stopping by! I hope to learn more about you and what makes you smile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

One black little kitty that loves to play chase and fetch...we used to have a bird but that didn't work too well. Fish still swimming!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kind of new to the area and still learning all the cool spots. Perhaps you can show me your favorite place...and it will become mine too!


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

As much as I love to cook I love to go out and eat even more so need to make the time to go out and try new places! Recommend any?

For fun

I would like to learn how to play golf, tennis and the piano, bake pie crust like my grandma and be a better communicator. I would like to work on my Spanish, sign language, take a cake decorating class and some cooking classes.

Last read

Cooking magazines.... Newspaper... random books. Pinterest! Oh I know... Your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, English, Irish, Dutch and Prussian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Baptized as a Methodist, went to Hebrew school for four years and Catholic school for three. Pretty well rounded and believe it's what is in your heart that matters.Be kind and loving. Treat people better than the way you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, In Seattle Washington with a degree in Aeronautical Science with Majors in Logistics, Business Management and Safety. I also have a degree in Business Administration.