
AdorablePeace04

29 year old woman | Harrison, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-34 in Michigan, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is full of risks, Do you have the guts to try something new???

In her own words

I am an honest person who likes to be active, my family means everything to me I would not be here if it wasn't for them. I am looking for someone that will look past my wheelchair and give me a chance. I can be shy but then again I like to speak my mind. I got in a car accident on febuary 7th 2004 and since then I have been paralyzed but I do not let my limitations stop me from doing what I love, I have gotten back on my horse and ride him as often as I can. I would like someone that I can relax with and have a good time, who does not judge a book by its cover, someone who does not mind alittle dirt. I like to laugh and I almost always have a smile on my face. my friends say that I inspire them because I always try to look on the bright side of things and I try not to let things get me down. I know that life is not always fair, and I am far from perfect nobody is but I could surprise you. I try not to do things the same way twice!!! :) I do fish but I don't hunt,I don't have a problem with people that do, I have 10 dogs well only 4 of them are mine and the rest of them belong to the family :) and 13 horses 4 of them a minis!!! I am taking a creative writing class that I am doing quite well in. I do have a 5 year old little brother which is crazy but it works my family is a little nuts but what family really isn't??? I know that it would take a special person to be with me but why not give it a try???

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

my Parents and I are working on starting a hipatherapy barn so that we can help the physicaly and mentalty disabled Ride horses its really good for their minds and muscles!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really do not get out as much as I would like to, I like going to the movies, or to concerts, I go to the ice skateing rink to watch my brother play hockey. I'll try anything at least once.

Favorite things

I love my horses, I listen to country music, and I read quite often.

For fun

for fun I like to spend time with my horses, I read books, listen to music, play with my dogs. I have a serrvice dog that I am never without so he gets alot of my attention these days.

Last read

what don't I read??? if it sounds good to me I may pick a book up and read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
I am a little over weight but I am working very had to loose the weight that I have put on because of my accident, I do drink here and there I do not need it and could really get through life without it!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I got in my accident before I could go to College but I am taking online classes for creative writing right now.