
brookie1019

27 year old woman | Vadnais Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You can't buy happiness, but you can buy ice cream, and that's kinda the same thing.

In her own words

Alrighty, describe myself... here we go. I am a pretty laid back person, yet I am a very hard worker. I do things to the best of my ability and want to be successful in what I do. However, it's important to not stress about the little things, and sometimes all you can do is laugh. I like to hang out with friends, but sometimes just sitting at the house with one or two friends having conversation over playing cards is just what I need. I love my job. I have the greatest job in the world, working with kids. Couldn't have asked for a more rewarding job. It is important I make a difference in people's lives. I want to travel. Anywhere and everywhere. End of story. I love music. I am listening to music of many kinds almost constantly. I play piano and have a guitar.. But my skills on that one need some improving! I love Jesus. He is important to me and I strive to be more like Him everyday. I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs as I do, that can laugh and not sweat the small stuff, yet challenges me in my walk with God. Someone who can have fun with just hanging out and doesn't feel the need to always go out and do something, but likes to do something fun and spontaneous, like take a drive with no specific end in mind. And.. someone who likes ice cream as much as I do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to see and travel to places that have beautiful scenery. I went to New Zealand and would love to be able to travel to more of those beautiful places.

Favorite things

I love music. A lot. Other favorite things: ice cream, H&M, old windows and suitcases, Psych & Dance Moms, ranch dressing, summertime, comfy clothes, playing the piano.. there you have it.

For fun

Hang out, do something spontaneous, be outside, laugh, eat at a new restaurant, discover something new, travel, play games, go to a concert, listen and play music and of course, eat some ice cream!

Last read

Is it sad that I have a kindle and haven't used it in a while?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference