
dc46350

43 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to settle down and share my life.

In her own words

I am a loyal, caring and honest person who believes in spiritual connections. I do not play games and I believe in being honest about your feelings and feeling free to share feelings. Nothing annoys me more than someone not expressing their true feelings. I treat my significant others very well and often spoil them with treats!! I am also very tired of being an unmarried career woman! I no longer care about having a career, I just want someone who wants someone who likes to cook, maintain the house and doesn't have any career ambitions. Career for me is been there done that. I am not someone who likes to be independent and alone. I really am eager to meet somebody compatible to make me feel complete. I have encountered my share of bad apples but I am not letting that stop me from finding someone special. By the way, ANYONE WHO IS MARRIED OR SEPARATED IS NOT TO CONTACT ME! My hobbies are writing and playing my guitar. I like a wide variety of music from jazz to metal to country and the list goes on. I also enjoy road trips. As a partner I have always been, loyal, faithful (never cheated and never will), caring, giving, honest and a great listener. I would never not be there for someone during a difficult time. That is when people need each other most. I am proud to be with someone I care about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Northern California!

Favorite things

My iPod, laptop, tablets and anything that enables you to enjoy music, shows and programs anytime and anywhere!

For fun

I like to watch movies, shop for old records and antiques, play and listen to music, take long drives and go on hikes in nice weather.

Last read

White Oleander by Janet Fitch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I am part Spanish/Irish/Polish/German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral