
SkiHikeSail2

38 year old woman | Lahaina, HI, USA | Seeking men 38-60 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
READ between the lines and send digits. "Beauty, Brains, and Humor

In her own words

Currently looking for an activity partner for hiking, sailing, SUP, etc.... anything else is just a bonus! I've heard the perfect woman described as a combination of Princess Di, June Cleaver, and Jenna Jameson~do u agree? The perfect man~U R strong enough to make me feel safe and secure, smart enough to figure out anything. U make me laugh out loud and smile at the thought of u. U R "available" (emotional, physically, intellectually spiritually) for an honest, true, authentic and "real" relationship. U want monogamy! U R a HAPPY man that LOVES himself and understands what that means. U r seeking a woman who is at your level intellectually and turned on by her wit vs. intimidated by it. U r interested in growing, expanding evolving together, being companions and doing things that will raise endorphins.... together.U R prepared to do what it takes to feed your family. U R able 2 tell me your deepest secrets share your soul w/me. U make me want u morning, noon, night. U take care of and have respect for your mind body(FIT w/impeccable HYGIENE). U R loyal, a real boy scout, conservative, w/traditional values, inspirational, possess virtue, honor, courage, interested in growth, open to an emotionally exclusive relationship that is authentic, filled with trust, communication, ACCEPTANCE w/NO judgment...ever! U have a compassionate heart. U have the desire and ability to travel the world. (38 - 58, 5’10–6’4) Outdoor activities r a plus! If this is you, save time send your digits 2 Mary Jane in AZ at that place u scream when u have an adrenaline rush, so that I can call u. Otherwise, u will probably not hear from me. Selfish, SELF-ABSORBED men need not apply as well as those into drugs, tattoos, or piercing! ****ABOUT ME: no drama or baggage, very feminine, physically fit, fiscally responsible low maintenance (in need of NOTHING… EXCEPT a good man… will he b u?), humorous, full of surprises, a good listener, spontaneous, flexible, independent, intelligent, gregarious, articulate, well traveled, loyal, rational, don’t do much in moderation. Believe in QUALITY over quantity and an intellectual foundation over a physical foundation. However, chemistry on a physical level IS CRITICAL, “the glue of the relationship”. I’m now ready to dedicate time towards the next chapter in my life am flexible when it comes to location as I travel well. I believe in traditional roles in marriage. Strength (male) Flexibility (female) equals a BALANCED relationship that WORKs! I feel that love is generated from spiritual chemistry. It is either there or not and when you find it, IT IS unconditional and beautiful. Good Luck in your search. I am attracted to REAL men that go after what they want. It seems that men say 1thing but their actions are not consistent with these words? Actions PROVE the level of some1s interest. So its simple, if ur interested, PROVE IT by your actions not words! B like Nike, JUST DO IT! "When u meet some1 WHO IS what you want, WHO WANTS what you want at the SAME TIME that you want it, then you have met your MATCH!" I'm not into someone who has an inventory of women or a serial dater. I'm all or nothing and looking for a lifetime companion to grow with and experience life together. I'm looking for a man to keep me warm at night, who is fiscally responsible who either already HAS children or would be interested in having them. If you don't have an adoration and compassion for children and dogs we will probably not get along. P.S. "match" has a reputation & I'm NOT interested in a purely physical relationship. So please don't be the guy who thinks on date 3 miracles will happen... & please don't be insulted when they don't... on the contrary if I have had 3 dates with you, it means I am seriously into to you!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

MAUI~Route to Whistler, B.C.~Santorini, Greece~Sedona, AZ during a full moon~Mackinac Island, MI in July~Swiss Alps~Amalfi Coast~Scottsdale back yard at ngt by firepit~Hyatt Gainey Ranch~Sanctuary~Royal Palms~Eddie Vs~Pita Jungle~True Foods~Nicks

College

Lawrence Technological University, Southfield, MI

Favorite things

Anything outside~skiing~dancing~sailing~hiking~yoga~SUP~rollerblading~camping~sunset~fullmoons~rainbows~jet skiing~driving/fast~massages~swimming at night~dancing~cooking~good company~good conversation~good food~good wine&chocolate~some thing simple.

For fun

FUN is ~ being w/friends ~ road trips, ski trips, listening to; singing music loudly like no one is listening, dancing like no on is watching, playing w/dogs; kids, being in nature, hiking, cooking, being silly; LOL till your stomach aches!

Last read

Ur profile! lol Living your Truth. 4 agreements, 5 Love Languages, # of spiritual teachings. Now using rest of space to c if u r reading.. Fairmont & Yosemite in the same week...which did I prefer? u prefer? where would u rather be w/me??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health/Wellness/AntiAging-Great conversation over dinner. I am a woman is need of nothing materialistically. At some point in our lives we realize that $ certainly brings comfort but “things” are not what bring us happiness. A yogi through & through!
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I prefer men of European or Middle Eastern decent as they seem to have more of an appreciation for true "partnership". I have observed and experienced that American men/culture do not value partnership and relationships as other cultures do.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I study Kabbalah. Spiritual alignment is important to me. "Physical chemistry generates desire. Emotional chemistry generates affection. Mental chemistry creates interest. Spiritual chemistry creates love". There is no love w/o spiritual chemistry.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Educated in MI ~ Very diverse background ~ from engineering & operations mgt to organization behavior to business development to wellness, yoga & cooking ~ YES, she can COOK TOO!!! Engineering school taught me how to measure properly…LOL & funny 2!