Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | North Brunswick, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No tag lines, just me!

In her own words

I am refraining from writing my entire life story in this little ol' box as there is so much more to me than what I can describe in a written word. I would much rather you experience me and all of my awesomeness (lol) for yourself, and you be the "judge"! I will give you a little sneak peek though..... I am a driven and passionate person in everything I do (work, life, people). In my current job, I am offered the opportunity to travel and experience life/culture in Latin America.....When I am home off the road, I like to chill and have a good time with family and friends. Life is so short, so I try to live and enjoy every moment I have on this earth. I am looking for someone to join me on this journey called life! I love a goal-oriented man, someone who is a conversationalist, but most importantly, has a warm and giving heart! Can't wait to converse with you...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my fav spots in NJ is Atlantic City... You can find me on the roulette table or lounging by Harrah's Pool for a quick fun wknd getaway! I also love to travel, especially to places with beautiful beaches... Nothing like some fun in the sun!


Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Shows currently on my DVR: NCIS, Scandal, Revenge, and Big Bang Theory. All time fav is Martin. As for music, I am a R&B kind of gal (Old n New Skool). To relax and unwind, I love to go to a place with a nice view to take in the beautiful scenery!

For fun

For fun, I like to do a variety of things....anything from listening to live music and spoken word, to dining out, museums, or just taking in the scenery around me. I also like to shop and dabble in interior decorating.

Last read

Outside of work documents, the last thing I read was a fictional series by Sylvia Day: Bared to You, Reflected to You, & Entwined to You. I keep current on business news with Money and Fortune Mag. I just started reading Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Supply Chain Management; currently focused on a global implementation of a Supply Chain IT system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral