Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vivs8866

32 year old woman | Buffalo Grove, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need the money. Love like you've never been hurt. Dance like no-one's watching. Sing like no-one's listening.

In her own words

I'm an independent, fun loving, family oriented woman who has a career that I love and two adorable Scottish fold cats. I'm recently single. I have always believed in true, pure love. And have always followed my heart. But things don't always work out the way you had hoped for. But it's okay, you learn from it and you will do better next time. Life is all about the experience. I recently moved to Chicago for a new job . And still getting familiar with places around here. I went to graduate school in Indiana and work brought me to Richmond. I have been in Richmond for more than 5 years and I fell in love with the mild weather and the convenient location to the beach the mountain and DC. I love to travel, I recently went to Italy Switzerland and France. I love Rome. But Alaska is the place with the most beautiful natural scene among the places I have been to. In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends to play games, have dinner, talk about the fun stuff during the week, or plan some trips for the long weekends. I'm up for all kinds of outdoor activities, I like cycling, hiking, camping(with hot shower). I currently ride road bike with RABA every weekend. I did ski for a couple of times, not very good at it. have been on a hot air balloon ride, which is awesome. Have done kayaking at outer banks and it was really fun. I would love to try any thing at least once, so I can know whether it's fun for me or not. I also love spending time at home cooking, cleaning, decorating and just enjoy a good movie or a book. It helps me to slow down and relax after a week's work and duties. I love my cats, they have the biggest round eyes and cutest smooched face. They are so lovely and have the best temper in the world. I'm quite easy going and love to help people around. My friends would say I'm the kind of person who is always happy and positive. Why I'm here? I have never done online dating before and have always been skeptical about it. But my coworkers told me I should at least try it out here. So here I am. I'm looking for someone who is equally loving, caring just like me. Who is responsible, passionate for life and attractive. Who is mature enough to know what is important in life and work hard for it. Who cherishes and appreciates the most important people in his life. If you have what I'm looking for, please let me hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

my cats are my daughters, the are very cute, smart and affectionate. They keep me entertained when I'm home.

Favorite things

something borrowed, inglorious bastards, maroon 5, two and half men, big bang theory, chinese food, tiramisu, HGTV, E! channel food channel.

For fun

I like watching movies, have lunch or dinner with friends and chat about fun stuff, I bike during the weekends, I like hiking running and I do enjoy camping where it has hot shower....I LOVE traveling. Have been to many places.

Last read

where we belong; Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work with a lot of numbers....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral