Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Fleetwood, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles of Mount Vernon, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To go places you've never been, you have to do things you've never done

In her own words

Hi there :) I've worked in Publishing for the last 12 years, but am a theatre-girl at heart. I perform when I can, and I was a drama teacher for kids this summer, which was a new and amazing experience. I also am a freelance writer, editor and voiceover artist. I love doing new things, and am up for *most* challenges. One recent, fun, adventure was co-hosting a wine show on an NYC cable channel. It's scary and exciting all at the same time, which is a great combo. I think I'm a loyal, good friend, and have been told I'm a combination of positive and sarcastic. I'm a hopeless romantic, who's sassy while also being a bit traditional. I haven't found the guy I'm looking for yet, so I don't want to put too many preconceived ideas about 'him', out there. A few things that resonate with me are: being funny, smart, and understanding that life, relationships and work require a balance. He'll like to travel, but won't be a vagabond. He won't be a game-player (unless it's the sports/video/table-top variety ;), and he will call - not just text...that's a big one :) Having different interests would be great, so we can learn something from one another. Ultimately, I'd love to find a relationship where we both just want to make each other happy. Life is so much better when you have someone to share it with :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace that has frozen margaritas, sangria or mojitos would have to be considered a 'hot' spot! Virgin Gorda had amazing beaches. Fantastic experiences in Italy, Holland, Sweden, England, Germany, Denmark. Family place in VT is a definite fave!


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Hot stone massages, bike riding, pedicures, yoga...goopy snacks: cookie dough, cake batter, peanut butter, etc...watching Game of Thrones, a good nap when it's raining...'Little House on the Prairie' re-runs...Shaun T workouts: T25 + Insanity = :)

For fun

Weekend get-away trips are fun. Volunteering with NY Cares when I can. Been taking a tap dancing class for a while now, and it's fantastic! Strolling through Carl Schurz or Central Park and having a picnic, Sunday brunch with friends, bike riding.

Last read

Tiny Beautiful Things - by Cheryl Strayed. This is the coolest book I've read in a while. Compiled advice columns from online columnist 'Dear Sugar'; she gives humor, insight, compassion and raw honesty to her readers that is amazing and soothing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've worked in Publishing for over 12 years, and am also a freelance writer, editor, teacher and voiceover artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is a combination of Irish, Croatian, German, English, and a wee bit o' Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Ah yes, the religion question. I was raised Catholic, but discovered that I have problems with much of the structure and doctrine. I now find myself on an ongoing spiritual journey. I believe in a God and don't believe we're all here by accident.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Theatre and English from Fordham University at Lincoln Center.