
EnglishLit27

31 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Sunnyvale, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good, genuine guy :)

In her own words

I enjoy simple pleasures--going on walks or hikes,eating out every now and then, camping, relaxing with a good book and a glass of wine. Looking to start a new adventure with someone interesting, fun, genuine, and kind. Similar interests are a plus, but new interests are always an added bonus. Some of my interests include: working out and/or running, bbq's, wine tasting, heading to the coast, travel in general...anything to get me out of town every now and then is lovely, reading and some other interests to be chatted about on our first date :) Looking for my partner in life--someone who is there for me emotionally and I for them. I want someone to share my life and interests with; travel, day trips to the beach, long weekends wine tasting, camping, and much much more.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 cat--she's friendly and gets along with everyone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Mountain View, the beach, Big Basin, Big Sur, Carmel, Cayucos (love!)

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, I love live music and going to concerts. During the week I sometimes watch TV--mostly re-runs of NCIS or Criminal Minds, and some reality shows--being honest..it's my guilty pleasure.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and family (BBQ's, pictionary, get-togethers). I like going wine tasting, going to the beach, and exploring new areas/restaurants, going on drives to nowhere in particular. Would love to camp at least once a year.

Last read

Currently reading Mr. Mercedes by Stephen King. It's good so far...I'm not usually into thrillers but it's for the book club I'm in...we'll see.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a high school English teacher at the school I graduated from and I LOVE my job :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish & Scottish from my dad's side, and a little Native American on my mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Grew up in a Catholic household and went through all of the sacraments but don't go to church regularly (mostly Christmas and Easter).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I transferred to UC Davis after 2 years at Foothill. I received my BA in English Literature. I then pursued my MA in Education and teaching credential.