
babybellagirl

44 year old woman | Victoria, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the end it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away..." ~ Shing Xiong

In her own words

If you read through this whole thing then, you must be interested...send me an e-mail... I'm a small town Texas gal; fun loving, loyal, outgoing, amazingly passionate, affectionate & fun who loves to laugh & loves adventure. Being out of doors is heaven to me, especially on horseback! My most heavenly times were spent in a canoe on the Boundary Waters between Minnesota & Canada. A week of bliss...canoeing, camping, fishing & cooking over a campfire out doors in God’s fantastically beautiful creation!! When I return to the land of running water & flushing toilets, I enjoy a nice long hot shower or time in the sauna & a little pampering! But, I'd be ready to do it again in a heartbeat! I'm perfectly at home in the City too. I love my stilettos & little black dress hitting up great social & business functions & attending art shows, concerts - country & rock as well as musicals, choral & symphony. I love to slip out of those fancy clothes & into a pair of sweats & tennis shoes or jeans & boots. My shoe "collection" ranges from stilettos to running shoes, hiking boots, cowboy boots, bicycle shoes, deck shoes & flip flops. In my free time you’ll find me with family or friends in Austin or the Woodlands or outside or working on a home improvement project, on the sailboat or fishing in the back bays of Port O'Connor. I like to stay active & don't hesitate to get my hands dirty or my hair tousled. I'm always up for a good adventure. I love being on a dance floor, being held close twirling the night away (adore country dancing) as well as busting a few moves (Yes, I just went there!) But, I also like dancing around the kitchen and through the rest of the house too. I enjoy a good glass of wine, a great mixed drink, a cold beer. I'm as well rounded as they come! I love cooking & trying new things. Passion begins in the kitchen & permeates every nook & cranny of life. I’m looking for a life partner; someone I can share every part of my life. A person who can make me laugh, who isn't afraid to cry with me; is passionate about life & family; is responsible, hardworking & will make every day the best day ever, regardless of what is happening. Someone to build a family with; to be involved with my family & me with theirs. Someone to share activities from cooking to movies to working out to fishing & kayaking, riding bikes, traveling, to exploring the world of nature & all the finer (& not so fine) things in between. Someone to get up with in the morning for a jog or walk to the beach to watch the sunrise and then head out on the water or right back there to watch it set…Someone to teach new things to & them to teach me new things. I am looking for someone who will treat me like a princess (showering with gifts is great, but I prefer the all-out worshiping & bowing) LOL. …Someone who isn't embarrassed, but flattered & crazy anxious to see me when they pull an unexpected “I love you” note out of their pocket; someone who isn't afraid to be affectionate, who can’t wait to see me & give me a huge all-embracing hug & a passionate kiss. I am looking for someone who understands family values & morals, who isn't a player; who is a Christian; who will go to church with me. (Very very important) someone who can laugh at himself & others, a quick witted sense of humor, compassionate & caring. Someone who appreciates the finer things in life, but more importantly appreciates what it took to get there! Someone who isn't afraid to communicate to avoid drama and problems later on. Someone who isn't afraid of being affectionate (very important) I am looking for my "prince charming". If this sounds like you...don't be shy and just wink, send me an e-mail. I'm anxious to hear from and about you. Tell me what you've got to bring to the dance floor...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Don't laugh, I have 2 Yorkies. They represents the girly girl side of me. If you take me, you have to take them too. (they have their own life jackets) Their best friends: 1 Shih Tzu, and boykin spaniel They play well with others, like her mom!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

II have yet to find a spot I don't like. Riding in a convertible with the top down, (the cars, not mine), on the water in a boat, wineries, hikes, museums, the beach, the city, Napa, anywhere with someone special makes it a favorite hot spot!

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I'm a girl of the 80's... I enjoy every type of music except heavy metal and rap (I can do the beat, but the words...geez! *GRIN* ) I enjoy good food, good friends, dancing, the outdoors, travel, family and laughter! I love lightening storms!

For fun

I like to stay busy and active. I have fun doing a 5K, early morning jogs to watch the sun rise, bike riding, dancing, traveling, visiting friends, trying new things, laughing, experiencing the world with other people and through their eyes

Last read

The Last Lecture, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, 5 Love Languages ( Fittness Magazine, a cookbook, an outdoor magazine I have a stack of books 15 high that I "want to read". I should find a hammock or hit the sailboat and go enjoy. suggesions??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
It's easier to explain in person. Let's just say I'm a public speaker, an educator, a counselor, a fundraiser, a visionary, a planner, one who inspires and a guide. If you are really interested, you'll ask!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
what does it mean to be Spiritual but not religious? I am Christian and live my life as such
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral