Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Brentwood (NoCal), CA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Concord, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lifes too short! Make the best of every minute!!

In her own words

I am kind, compassionate, outgoing, open-minded, balanced, confident and very independent. I'm a firm believer that you need to know yourself, and love who you are, before you can attempt to be happy or love anyone else. At this point in my life, I have experienced enough to know exactly who I am and what I'm looking for. I have a wonderful life with the most amazing children. I have a grown son in the Marine Corp, whom I'm extremely proud of, an intelligent, mature teenage daughter and two outgoing younger sons, who are my little wrestlers. I'm a very much into fitness and workout at least 5 times a week and like to stick to a clean diet. (But I can't resist chocolate ;) I love the outdoors and have the type of personality that enjoys whatever I'm doing. I am not looking to get married, or find someone to take care of me, I do that very well on my own. I'm looking for someone that has the same interests to enjoy everything this life has to offer. I'm not the type of person to jump into a relationship. I need to really get to know a person and establish a friendship first. The man I'm looking for needs to be a kind compassionate person, that is non-judgmental and open minded. He needs to be physically fit, adventurous, balanced, with a bit of an edge to him. I am a positive and upbeat person. I can look at the most devastating experience and pull something positive from it, and I need the same attitude in the man I spend my time with. I believe that happiness is a state of mind. P.S. Please do not contact me if all you are interested in is sexting or sex, that's not why I'm on here. Thanks for viewing my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have a cat named Lola. I was never a cat person but my children begged me, so what the hell. Lola's cool. I'm more a dog person, just don't have time to take care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, SF. Dining and dancing. I like to experience new places.


Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

I love anything that has to do with the outdoors and staying active.

For fun

I like to go to movies, go out to dinner, have barbques with friends and I like the outdoors. I love attending my childrens sporting events. I try not to embarass them too much.

Last read

The disappearance of the Universe. Life and Teachings of the Masters of the far east.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Police Officer and I have been my entire life. I still love my job. I love people and enjoy making a postive inpact in peoples lives. Ok maybe it's not always positive from their perspective. lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference