
Hi2Wc

31 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Oh hey! Didn't even see you there...

In her own words

I'm a funny, loyal, high-energy, ambitious, active person who loves dogs, my family, and my job (because it allows me to have a life outside of it). My life is full and super rewarding, which makes it kind of hard to meet people sometimes. I moved back from Hawaii a couple of years ago after going to college there. Since then, I've started a career with the FDIC (extra points if you know what that stands for), which I love. I'm constantly learning and experiencing new things, which needs to be a constant in my life for me to be happy. Staying active and general fitness is a really big part of my life. I am about to start training for my first marathon. I may be slow, but I really enjoy it and the ability to continuously improve keeps me going back for more. Other than that, I find myself in the gym a few times a week to round out with strength training. I'm super close with my family, which is why I live in Walnut Creek, as most of them live around here. That said, I did spend a few years living on Maui and Oahu, and am able to go back and visit my mom there at least once a year. Not the worst place for a part of my family to live. I don't have a lot of "have to haves" or some secret list of qualities you must meet. I'm open to meeting new people and figuring it out from there. In general, I hope to meet people who are kind, ambitious, have some sort of spirituality in their life, value family, and knows how to make others laugh and to laugh at themselves too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog, Cali, has been with me for 4 years now....from Maui to Oahu and now California.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any sports stadium, the gym, Maui, Oahu

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

A few would be dessert of all kinds, reading, a long run to clear my mind, dogs in general but specifically mine, my little sister, spending time with my family, and giving back through service work.

For fun

Working out and trying new things for fitness, movies, shopping, dining out, game nights, girls nights, and family time.

Last read

I'm currently reading the World without End, the sequel to Pillars of the Earth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a bank regulator (feel free to think of the song right now) for the FDIC
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral