Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Granada Hills, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Relax - this won't hurt...

In her own words

I'm a bit of a workaholic, but I love what I do. I’ve worked hard to earn my seat at the table, but now have to bust my butt to keep it. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I’m fully committed to work Monday - Friday, but know how to relax and recharge on the weekend. I'm looking to meet a professional who knows how to balance work and personal life. Must love traveling when time permits, Europe, Latin America or Hawaii or how about Cabo for a long weekend getaway... I’m not looking for prince charming, but must have good hygiene and a great sense of humor. Grand gestures of love not required, but the occasional opening of a door or pulling out a chair are very much appreciated. Ok, a couple more requests - you gotta have all of your teeth, a job/have your priorities in order and a positive outlook on life :) I’ve had the same circle of friends since college and am very close to and love my family. I’ve been told I’m a good listener and typically act as everyone’s therapist - minus the huge bill. Things I Love: My family Exercise Friends My dogs Sushi lululemon :) Deal breakers - you have road rage even when you’re not driving, you’re still in party mode (party Wed -Sun) or you have commitment issues and simply looking for a casual hookup this weekend , I wish you the best of luck with your search, but we’re not a match. I’m low key, laid back and don’t care for drama. Just love hanging out, watching movies, having drinks with friends or watching a game - Go Lakers, ok Clippers too.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii - love me some Maui :)


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Watching my dogs lounge in the sun while I'm on conference calls all day. Maybe in my next life I can come back as one of my dogs - hahaha.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Lean In - still working on it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral