Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bedford, OH, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like no one's watching

In her own words

Here are some completely random facts about me, just to give you a clue what you’re getting into …. 1. First and foremost, I think it's important to find the humor in life. You have to be able to laugh at life's inane situations ... as long as you don't point and laugh. 2. I want to be Carrie Bradshaw from Sex in the City. I mean, how cool is her job? She's a columnist who gets to write about whatever strikes her fancy. I do write for a living and get to write about shoes, clothing, makeup and jewelry. So, I already have a cool job. But not Carrie Bradshaw cool. 3. I perform with two belly dance troupes. One troupe performs tribal fusion belly dance. The other focuses on gothic belly dance and fire dancing. 4. I lead a rather active lifestyle. I practice and teach belly dance twice a week, I go to cardio hip hop classes and I swim. I feel better when I'm working out regularly. 5. I’m very lucky that I’ve had good friends my whole life. I’m also very close to my family. 6. I recently discovered I'm sapiosexual - meaning I'm attracted to intelligence in others. You thought it was going to be worse than that, didn't you? 7. I love children. I have 6 nieces and nephews. The sexiest combination to me is intelligence and a great sense of humor. Looks will fade, but humor will last forever. I am most attracted to men who are intelligent, funny, well-mannered and cultured. P.S. Please have a picture if you'd like me to resopnd. After all, you know what I look like. =)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Hanging out with friend, dancing, playing euchre, exercising (especially cardio hip hop and zumba), hiking, camping, reading, crossword puzzles ....

Last read

I love to read. I typically read every night before I go to bed. I recently read "We're Just Like You, Only Prettier: Confessions of a Tarnished Southern Belle" by Celia Rivenbank and laughed out loud.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Do you remember when Elaine Bennis worked as a copywriter for J. Peterman on Seinfeld? That's essentially what I do only I don't work for John O'Hurley.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Slovenian plus a little Italian and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral