
hokiegal16

31 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love my hokies....

In her own words

Hmmm...what should you know about me? I am a very happy person...I generally look on the positive side of things! I like dogs, Virginia Tech football, spending time with friends and family, traveling, and I like to read. I graduated from Virginia Tech in May of 2005 (Go HOKIES!) and am currently working full time in the investment field. I prefer having people around!! I like to think I am pretty open-minded and I am a good listener. I majored in psychology and Human development in college so I had to be a good listener! I love kids--hence the major!! I am an aunt to the cutest 3 year old boy in the world and really cannot wait to take him to Disneyworld! I have a pretty big family with lots of relatives so family is a big part of who I am. I like my job (I get to help advise seniors on their finances) and am pretty content with my life! :) But I am always ready for something new! In my spare time I enjoy just about anything! I love going to parks and LOVE Maymont--for any of you Richmonders that haven't been--you definitely need to check that out! I love the lake or ocean and spend as much time there as I can. My parents have a house at Lake Anna so I try to get up there as often as I can. My friends would say I was very girlie...but I can get my hands dirty when needed--I have helped my dad lay tile and hardwood floor and am pretty much willing to take on any home project. I enjoy photography and take my camera just about everywhere with me. I like to decorate but don't much enjoy cleaning although I am very organized and neat. I would say I am pretty easy going and LOVE surprises, before I got a dog I was much more flexible because I could pick up and go without having to think about who needed to watch the dog. Even still I enjoy the last minute road trips and LOVE adventure! I recently went skydiving for the first time and have been white water rafting, have done a canopy tour, and hope to go scuba diving soon! For anything else you want to know...just ask, I am pretty easy to talk to! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Around town, I can probably be found at Bandito's. I also like Carytown and I love to see Museums, so I travel to DC some! In the summer I am often spending some weekends at Lake Anna and I love Maymont for around town FUN!

Favorite things

My favorite color is pink! I love to read so that is what I am when I am not outside. I love snow, but I love warm weather too! I love the lake and being outside--I love to fish, ride the boat or jetski, and I just started wakeboarding!!!

For fun

For fun I do all kinds of things--I like country Bluegrass music a lot, but enjoy all kinds of music--I try to catch a concert when I can. I enjoy traveling, live music, spending time with friends, cooking, and really anything fun!

Last read

I read a lot, II enjoy mostly girlie books or fiction novels, however, from time to time I am a dork and like to read psychology, religious or family system books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a small investment advisory firm where our main goal is to provide asset management for adults at or nearing retirment. I like what I do now, but would like to one day work with kids or have a job where I could travel more.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly and am very involved in my church; my faith is important to me, so I would look for someone with the same values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Virginia Tech in May 2005 with a double degree in psychology and human development and have somehow found my way into the financial field....go figure! Graduate school maybe in my future at some point but just not currently.