
BeachBumGirl99

45 year old woman | Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Diamond in the Rough

In her own words

Just a simple women who works hard to take care of her family and live a fulfilling life, now looking for a man to share it with. Not into serial dating or one night stands. Something to start out as friend and see how it progresses and if into something long term Great, if just friends that's cool as well. Im very friendly and I have been told easy to talk to. I smile alot and love to find a positive swing in most situations. I was married young, had a long marriage, we grew apart. I know what commitment and loyalty mean. I know what it is to love with all your heart . I know that communication is key. But it has to be a 2 way street and just be open and honest. Its really not that hard. I do have 2 kids, one 20 one 11 . Happy and normal kids. ... No Drama with dad. Good communication. I love the beach, music, I'm a softball Coach. I love the sport, working out at the gym. I love to cook and watch movies. Be outside, or watch a good football game... Go Steelers.. LOL Just all the normal everyday things in life but would love to share my thoughts , dreams and future with that someone special. Not for a day or a week but for a long period in time.. I want heart to heart conversations or laugh and goof around into wee hours of the night. Not be afraid to communicate or have deep conversations. Listen to music together, talk on the phone or text to let each other know we are thinking of each other. Im a very sincere person who has good morals and believes in God. All I ask is this.. You say your genuine and real, then mean what you say and say only what you mean and it will show in your actions. I am easy going but in no means a push over. I can hold my own ground. I have many interest I would love to share with someone, not just anyone but someone who will just accept me for who I am . In-turn, I would do the same. Not into the bar scene but wouldn't mind going to a local restaurant to listen to a live band to hang out here and there for the music and dance. I can sit home and just chill and listen to music or go workout to get rid of any stress. Appearance Catches The Eye, Personality will Capture The Heart if it is ment to be..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach and softball field

Favorite things

Love almost any music except sad country or deep rock. Dont watch to much tv but have a few shows I record to catch on some down time. Love to cook ..if I watch TV.. Usually Criminal Minds. Also like Walking Dead, True Blood,... CSI...History Chan

For fun

work out, be outside, Im a Softball Coach any involving softball or sport activities . Listen to music.... Love my Steelers .. like to bike ride, volleyball, fish, walk, go to the gym... watch movies at home,

Last read

I wish I was more into books, Hoping with my recent purchase of an Ipad that will change that. I am more of a go go kinda of person. But, I like to try to read more and Im sure I will some day when my life slows down alittle.. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I believe in God and try my best to live a decent and moral life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college