Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hp025

29 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, easy going, down to earth and always looking to have a good time and enjoy life.

In her own words

I am outgoing, fun, easy going, down to earth and prioritize my friends and family. I enjoy being active and trying new things. I grew up on the east coast in Connecticut, but love the west coast lifestyle. I am looking for someone who is passionate and genuine first and foremost, and someone who is easy to be around. I love to travel and explore new places and am looking for someone who likes to do the same. I love running, hiking, biking, swimming, surfing, skate boarding, yoga and basically all things outdoors. My true passion is dance, and I have performed my whole life. I love being on stage, and currently dance in 2 LA based dance companies. I truly believe that the glue in life is human connectedness and relationships. I am blessed and surrounded by wonderful family and friends. I am the oldest of 3, and my brother and sister are 2 of the coolest people I know and am extremely close with my family. I believe in the power of random acts of kindness, and the power of a smile. Change is the only constant in life, and I welcome it in my own life. I have been working in sales for the last 5 years and recently landed a job at LivingSocial in sales. I am extremely excited about this new venture for myself, and believe that having a strong career is imperative for longterm success and happiness for both men and women. I appreciate people who love what they do, and are engaged in their career and have longterm goals. I am really excited to enhance my experience in marketing, marketing strategy, sales and having fun at a new cutting edge company. My career is important for my stability, and also allows me to practice my passion for dance. Having a constant, stable lifestyle is important to me. I would consider myself a spiritual person and accepting of all people. I appreciate kind, thoughtful and authentic people, with a passion and thirst for fun, adventure and complete spontaneity. I love to laugh and am looking for someone who shares my same sense of humor. Some of my favorite ideas for a night out is seeing a concert or a show, and am always up for something out of the ordinary. I also love to relax and enjoy cozy nights in. I hope to be able to travel the world and add to my list of places already traveled. My favorite type of music is reggae, hip hop, acoustic, blue grass and enjoy really any other music except for heavy metal/hard rock. I think that motion of body is motion of mind, and try to live my life in the moment more and more each day. Balance is one of the most important things in my life, and I am looking for someone who appreciates the same.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

O'briens, Makai, Wokano, Lula's, Library Ale House, Enterprise Fish Co, Lake Tahoe, Santa Barbara, Europe, South America

Favorite things

Sushi, dancing, surfing, biking, wine, good coffee, good food, sunsets, exploring new places and meeting new people

For fun

Concerts, spending quality time with friends, yoga, hiking, traveling, exploring new places, photography, surfing, being active, reading, going out, trying new things, laughing, good coffee, good wine, good conversation and genuine people

Last read

"Daring Greatly" by Brene Brown. Look it up. It will change your perspective. I like "think" books, life books, business psychology books, and good stories. So many books, so little time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently landed a new job at LivingSocial in sales and absolutely love it. That, and I can now ride my bike, skate or walk to work is a pretty nice perk.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I would consider myself spiritual rather than religious. I feel most at peace when I am outside, and when I am in motion. I believe in connectedness to a higher power, and trust in spirituality and strength of community over organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree