
NorCalMeg85

29 year old woman | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Somewhere enjoying the sunshine. ??

In her own words

Hello thanks for stopping by my profile. Hopefully I?ll do a pretty good job at telling you a little about myself, and if I don?t?well feel free to send me a message and ask. :-p I'm from the Northern California area born and raised. Since I was a child I?ve always been very curious about life, and full of questions. As I have matured, I?ve learned to love and embrace that part of myself. I view life as a journey and feel that I thrive off of learning, whether it is through academics, or life lessons. I can come off as very reserved and a bit shy; I also have a very spontaneous and fun loving side to my personality which can often surprise those who view me as ?all business.? I love to laugh, and have a good time. For fun I enjoy travel, exploring, sightseeing and trying new things! I'm very passionate about my family, friends, pets, church and community. I rarely get bored, because I feel like there is always something that I could be doing, and if there isn't well then I'll most likely find something productive to do. You know what they say about "idle hands" right? lol Since High School I've loved to be involved with various clubs, organizations, and causes, which continued on through college and still continues to be a big part of my life. I also enjoy cooking (I'm learning), and while I'm not really into eating meat, I do love being around a BBQ grill. I think because it reminds me of my childhood, and my dad. I wouldn't consider myself to be a "high maintenance" type of girl, but I do like to take care of myself, hitting the gym regularly and the mall from time to time. I do enjoy getting all dolled up and heading out for a night on the town just as much as staying home and playing board games (Twister and Jenga are my faves!) or watching a movie. I'm looking for someone who loves life as much as I do! I really do not know why, but right now I feel so alive right now, more than ever. I think it would be amazing to find a great guy to make life memorable with. My ideal relationship is built upon friendship. I want someone that I can work with, support, encourage and vice versa. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I'm a big animal lover! Right now I have a puppy (Chihuahua, named Cali) and Cat named Kitty.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, of course! Los Angeles, Vegas are a few places that I visit a few times a year. Traveling is a big hobby of mine, and I hope to do a lot more in 2013! Home is where the heart is - Sonoma County!

Favorite things

My family, pets, trying new things, scary movies, chatting with friends, travel, achieving my goals, planning events, when things just seem right...

For fun

Visiting family friends, traveling, hiking, volunteering, shopping, being creative, the outdoors, festivals and dancing!being

Last read

Classic 30-Minute Meals: The All-Occasion Cookbook by Rachel Ray. (very serioso about this learning to cook thing!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm currently an Administrative Assistant in the Finance Industry. However, I have aspirations to one day own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Finding a like-minded man in faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science & Urban Studies. I'm hoping to start grad school in the fall.