








30 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 22-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I once accidentally bought my mom a copy of 50...

In his own words

I once accidentally bought my mom a copy of 50 Shades of Grey. I didn't know what it was about. Ooops.. Canada born and raised (Oui, je parle français) but moved to LA for an interesting career opportunity three years ago. While Canada has its perks (Maple syrup. Ice hockey. Niceness.), LA's enchanted me in more ways than I can count (let's face it, eternal sunshine and balmy winters=BLISS in my book). I've been to hell and back in overcoming something that threatened my life. While it was excruciating to go through at the time, I can honestly say that I wouldn't be the man I am today without the experience. It humbled me. It strengthened me. It enlightened me. Not many 20-something year old guys have my perspective on just how precious life can be. But, there's also been plenty of fun. Backpacking through the Colombian Andes, and rocking-out at Coachella. I’ve learned what I want from a relationship and I want one that's built to last. I know I want to wake up every day next to a light-hearted sweetheart with a killer sense of humor (and smile to match). Someone who's nice before their first cup of coffee in the morning and is willing to take on life's adventures with me. Life can change on a dime, so call it in the air...heads or tails?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I'm thinking about getting a puppy (any suggestions?) but I also would like to have an exotic pet one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spent the last month exploring the beaches, mountains, and culture of Colombia. Me Gusta!

Favorite things

Monthly concerts are a must. Breaking Bad, The Office, and Curb Your Enthusiasm rock. I will never forget the day that I randomnly met and had a pretty, pretty, good conversation with Larry David.

For fun

Sports, Beach Bike Rides, Stand-Up Paddle-Boarding, Sunday Grilling, Beach Volleyball. Still early on in my journey as a guitar player, but hope to be a master someday. When I have free time I like to cook, usually Indian or Mediterranean dishes

Last read

Around the World in 80 Days, The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference