Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

caligirlie777

37 year old woman | Belmont, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-50 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
?????

In her own words

The bottom line is I am in the prime of my life at 37 years old and to top it off Ive got NO Baggage of any kind (No ex husband and no children) which is nice so we can focus on the future and do as we wish.. I have been working hard on my career which I love while keeping up with my health, family and friends. Im looking for a man somewhere around my age that doesn't have any baggage either & if he does it shouldnt get in the way of us within reason. I understand men have children and lives prior to meeting someone else and it really makes u who u are today however, if u are interested in having something more then there needs to be room/enough room. He wants to spend time traveling and exploring the world with me on our free time. Hes got an amazing body and it fits perfectly with mine. He is ready to enjoy home cooked cuisine, fine wine and wouldnt mind a pretty lady that likes to feed him. A man that likes to hold his woman close and shower her with all that is precious. In return, she will give him everything he desires and respect him as he his the protector and provider. If chemistry is present we should then take things slowly and get to know eachother after all Rome wasnt built in a day ;) I'm always the one in the bunch that will strike up conversations with people I don't know in turn it would be safe to say I have friends everywhere.. Im a huge cook, so if your up for a nice meal and some aweosme conversation then im your gal. Not sure why I get so much joy out of it, food is just yummy!. We can share fun travel ideas & have fun planning! I live every day to the fullest, I am grateful and I do nice things for people everyday. I am an individual with positivity around me always so needless to say good things happen. Im thinking it would be a good idea to share goals with one another sooner than later if we choose to date. We will know when everything makes sense :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas Strip, New York,Miami Beach, Napa CA

Favorite things

Watching football on Sundays.....

Last read

Steve Jobs Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree