
Sandy_Beaches28

31 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun-loving, sarcastic person who loves to laugh and have a good time.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Omaha Nebraska, I am a pretty laid back person, and I can generally just go with the flow. However, if I do have a strong opinion about something, you will definitely hear it. I am passionate about my future, and where I want to go in life. And I am looking to meet someone just as hard-working and motivated as I am. I like to "play" as hard as I work. Any chance I get, I love to leave Omaha and see the world (when I can afford it that is!). I love visiting Europe and the Caribbean Islands. I also love to just hang out with my friends and family at low key spots around Omaha and Lincoln. I like sports bars and the real "hole-in -the-wall" bars around town. I really like watching sports, especially college football. If you are looking for me on a Saturday from September thru December, I can be found watching a Husker football game, either tailgating in Lincoln, at a sports bar with my friends, or at home with my large (and very loud) family! As crazy as they sometimes make me, I love my family and we are very close. I have 4 siblings, and many cousins, and we see each other all the time. I also love my friends and consider them part of my family. I am looking for someone who loves my family and friends just as much as they love me!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 cat, named Howie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I studied abroad in Spain during college, I have been on many cruises (to Europe, the Caribbean, etc.), and love to go to new cities/states any chance I get. Locally, I enjoy more "low-key" bars and restaurants.

College

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows right now are "The League" and "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia". I also enjoy the trashy MTV reality shows. They are so bad, but I just can't seem to stop watching them!

For fun

I like to go to movies, go out to the bars with my friends, play sand-volleyball, spend time with my family, and watch sports on TV, especially HUSKER FOOTBALL!

Last read

I love reading gossip magazines when I am in line at the store! Currently I am reading "Fantasy in Death" by JD Robb.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree