Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

859Corrie

39 year old woman | Crestview Hills, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She grew up on the side of the road, Where church bells ring & strong love grows, She grew up good, She grew up strong, Like American Honey

In her own words

I enjoy sports and physical activities maybe just as much as I do the fine arts. I am a well rounded person who loves trying and experiencing new things. If there is one word that best describes me, it might be: student. But, I can't just learn head-knowledge about something, I need to physically experience it too. Some of my paradoxes include: I am a strong, independent woman who loves being taken care of. I love to go out on the town all dressed up and looking pretty but I also love veging out and watching a movie with popcorn. I am a nice person but I won't be walked on. I am a kind person. I keep an open mind. I am a mother. I love traveling and experiencing other cultures. I laugh - a lot. I am looking for someone who is also well rounded. Someone who wants to go to the symphony or ballet with me on Friday night and then tailgating with me on Saturday. I am looking for a strong, independent man who knows what he wants out of life - who likes who he is and knows who he is. I am looking for a kind and caring man who is not afraid to stand up for what is right. And - without a doubt - I am looking for someone who loves to have fun, laugh, and relax. I am not looking for a perfect man. I am looking for someone who can acknowledge his idiosyncrasies and who is eager to live an honest, and genuine life. I'm not looking to hook up so if that's your thing, please pass me by.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old English Bulldog, Harley. She is very sweet and keeps me smiling.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to northern Kentucky, so I don't know the local hot-spots, but I do like New York City, the Berkshires, St. Louis, and my favorite vacations were to Rome, Florence, London, Ireland. I'd like my next trip to be to France.

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I like variety in my music - blues, bluegrass, folk, country, classical, jazz, world, and anything with a good dance beat. My favorite weekend event would be a farmer's market or attending some kind of community or art festival.

For fun

I like to experiment in the kitchen. I like watching movies, going to performing art events (music, dance, theatre - and also visual art). I workout 4 times a week. Attending baseball and football games. Dancing, knitting, and enjoying wine.

Last read

I am in the middle of reading East of Eden. I really enjoy it... it's nice to catch up on the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral