Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 38-46 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
HI!! Young at heart and feel life is short so live in moment and its ok to take some risks. Family and God are very important to me!!

In her own words

I am looking for a man that is between 38-46 years old who likes to work out as much as I do. I want someone who is intelligent and in the professional world. I believe having a physical connection is very important as well as someone who is comfortable in their own skin. As men, women prefer men that are confident. I do appreciate a guy that does not try too hard and knows how to respect and treat a woman. I am also a confident professional woman who is go getter but also layed back. I love kids and animals as well as music. I feel if you are with the right person, you enjoy life better and want to introduce them to your family and friends. I have always had a lot of friends and didn't want to settle down as early as most however, I have had long term relationships and have been engaged. I love men and really get along with all types of people. I do believe many of the profiles say the same thing so I think you have to meet and see if there is a connection. I am looking forward to meeting someone who wants to enjoy the nice weather and find fun things to do. Being near water, hiking, music venues and road trips would be a good start!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a huskie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Matthews, Frankfort Ave. Highlands. Loved Miami, Cancun, Malibu, Bahamas(notice a pattern). Since I don't live near a beach, I do like being on a boat at the Lake. I want someone to teach me to ski. I have tried it but not successful.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love going go gym. I like most all music(maroon 5, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Katie Perry, hip hop). The shows I like are Revenge ,comedies, CSI, Law and Order, and Dateline. My favorite foods are pizza, good pasta and Mexican. Enjoy cooking/baking.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, trying new restaurants and going to or watching sporting events. enjoy happy hours and love to laugh. I couldn't live with out experiencing all that life has to offer. Love the ocean, mountains, and traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is very important.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference