Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LMD2013

46 year old woman | Dover, DE, United States | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles of Camden, DE

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creating a New Ending

In her own words

I am looking for a professional, stable, fun loving guy who can fit right in with my lifestyle and I his. I love to meet new people, go to events, and look forward to experiencing another chapter of my life with someone! With a full time career and being geographically challenged here in central Delaware, I decided to see if this site allows me to meet some great guys outside of my normal social circle. (I am only a quick drive to all the major metro areas!) With a college age child and a senior in high school, I have more time to myself to explore those butterflies that I am longing for. I know that I have a lot to offer someone as a fun loving, positive, independent, energetic, smart, loyal and athletic girl. Looking for someone who laughs often, feels young at heart, and enjoys playful banter with a bit of sarcasm mixed in. ;-) I enjoy spending time with my hysterical group of friends, going out at the beach, golf outings, or someone's backyard and a few beverages, all seem to make for a great time. As for music, I have attended Firefly music festival the past couple years and attended every day! Loved it. Sports have always played an important role in my life and I enjoy playing or trying most. I love to golf, have a catch of any kind, shoot hoops, ski...just about anything to stay active and be outside. I go to the gym at least 3 days per week and have learned to enjoy my time there. Love to do yard work and little projects around my house too. Would love to hear from you if this made you smile. Good luck in your search! **sorry, have to add some disclaimers: No smokers please As a general rule, please be under age 55!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lewes, Rehoboth; Dewey Beach in Delaware. St. Michaels, Annapolis, Dover Downs, Trolley Square area in Wilmington.

Favorite things

Red wine, pubs, shoes, burgers, Leinenkugel Summer Shandy, tulips, golf. :-)

For fun

I love to spend time going to any sporting event, tailgating, golfing. Love day trips to Eastern Shore towns as well as Philly/NY.

Last read

The local paper!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference