
NY2PHX08

32 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love Chipotle!

In her own words

RED FLAG: It's 2014 and you can't get a profile picture? Please don't bother. I have lived in AZ for 6 years now. I am originally from Brooklyn/Long Island NY. I have 2 boys, ages 13 and 11. Yes, I still have an accent. Im the funniest person I know. I have a very busy schedule between work and kids but I am willing to make the time for the right person. I consider myself a well rounded person, and you should be the same. I'm very independent, and you should be too! I'm sarcastic, witty and sometimes I even annoy myself! ha... Im looking for someone with smilar interests. Someone who takes care of themself but also doesn't mind eating a piece of cake just because! Basically, I'm just looking for my new best friend....WHERE ARE YOU?!?! With that said, Im a big football fan and an even bigger hockey fan! Lets go RANGERS! We love NY sports in our house, except the Yankees!!!! Going to sporting events is one of my favorites things to do. I love going to concerts as well. Kicking back at home with netflix and popcorn, justin being with my family and friends, also tops my list! I do love sushi, but I cant use chopsticks...dont judge me! =) After meeting a few people, both on and off Match, it seems that men think women are impressed by things. This may be true for some but I really want to stress THIS IS NOT ME. I don't care if you own or rent. I don't care how nice your house or car is. I don't care that you have the means to travel all over the world. Those things are GREAT, but if THINGS are the best party about YOU - I am not your girl. I am way more interested in WHO you are and how you treat people in general. Please be an open communicator. I'm a BIG fan of communication. I am NOT a fan of endless text messaging. I am not here for an instant roommate or instant family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

So many great spots downtown! ....and I do love the Yard House! Weekend trips to Vegas make me happy. =)

Favorite things

HOCKEY, live music, the gym, cooking and baking! I don't watch much TV, but I do DVR the Jimmy Fallon show, SNL and tosh,o

For fun

Sporting events and live music!

Last read

Cosmo mag =) I don't have much time to read anything else!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Retail Managment. I sometimes work insane hours, but I love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
....If you go to church every Sunday, great! Just don't ever expect me to go =)
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference