Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ginaeagle

40 year old woman | Rougemont, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is found from within but nothing like the right company to give it a boost!

In her own words

My grandmother was a big influence in my life, which leads me to slightly favor being a little old fashioned. I do simply love tradition. This does not take away from my independence, and adventurous character. As I think you would find me exclusively interesting but delightful. I smile 90% or more of the time and enjoy being happy and positive. While I thoroughly enjoy traveling, I also enjoy my established, wooded home and tending to my rose bushes. I enjoy laughing and the company of someone else who does also, I can be very serious if need be. I enjoy being around kids they are a blessing, many just don't see that. I don't like playing favorites and I totally understand "blended families" and the importance of children's time with their parents and good relationship between original parents. Drama hurts everyone. All families should be supportive of each other, including in-laws. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy adult time and know that is needed to establish a good relationship between two people. I am looking for a gentleman that respects women and would model good values and ethics if they were to meet my kids. I would hope to meet someone caring, and positive. I am very honest and loyal and would like to meet someone who if, commit themselves to another person would also be honest and loyal. It is impossible for you to really get to know or even develop a genuine interest here in the computer setting. I have found this is trial and error and have had to take a chance. Some dates have been true error (not wanting to try again, but I do not give in easy) and I have also met some very nice people, but I refuse to settle even at this time in my life. It has to be a very good connection and no quick fix for your issues. I am independent and have no problem remaining single not to play games or gain attention from different men, but to find a person that could truly care about me, and that I would enjoy and give my all to, in return. I do believe in starting out slow and a few friendly but possibly romantic, dates to begin things off. Hope to make your acquaintance!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Most any new place to explore. Theme parks with my kids. I like the Caribbean especially Montego Bay, Jamaica, Florida, Gulf of Mexico, Pennsylvania, St. Louis Missouri, Nashville Tennessee and NC Mountains. Most any Beach. I like snowy places too.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I love watching movies. I like all kinds of food, and will try new foods. I like to see children smile and hear them laugh. I like camping (tent, camper, other). I love to fish ocean, lake, pond. I like to dress up and go nice places too.

For fun

I love visiting new places, or exploring historical places. I enjoy caring for my rose garden. I like to meet new people and enjoy such a wide variety of things, I can fit in most anywhere. I love festivals, concerts, sports UNC, racing, cook outs!

Last read

I love to read. I read a variety of things, collect books, enjoy magazines. Bible. I use to enjoy the newspaper until I became to understand how just like the TV news politics shapes the stories and sucks out the truth, to guide American opinion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Working to make the world a better place through my kids! I home school and we spend much of our time at the beach!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC- Chapel Hill (Math, Poli Sci) plus extra English and Psychology