Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Morganton, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, shy n blush easily. Wrote some poems sometime. Have good heart n willing to take risk with someone. YOLO :-) Email me, I will respond

In her own words

I love someone who make me laugh, looking best friend who can put smile on my fave. I love read book, play volleyball n basketball. I like to help people especially kids. I have good heart n am very, very friendly. I care deeply about family, friend n faith. I am easy get along n easy going. I am looking for a man who is down to earth person who love to have fun also ok with staying in n relaxing. I am looking who's caring, compassionate, honest, respectful, trustworthy, warmhearted, supportive, loving, genuine n romantic . I dislike fake or cocky people. I like to travel the world n try new things. I also like random road trips to experience different cultures. I am looking for long term with someone as lover n best friend that who will be honest n caring. I like a man who can be able to be honest from the beginning. Honestly, I am really not picky to have a type that I am seeking for. Just someone who enjoy life n being down to earth. I am open person who is willing to meet someone that have different things (dislike, like or love). You never know until you meet that person n get to know more than this surface profile. I forgot to add one more that I am an animal lover especially dogs n horses. I never own horses but love to ride. I do have 9 yrs old Teacup Chihuahua n her name is GinGin.

Her interests





I have Dogs

I like Horses

Last read

"The Best of Us" by Nicolas Sparks. I had read all of his book looking for his newest one come out this fall. Called "The Longest Ride".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college