
tonie1725

40 year old woman | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not good at this but here it goes...How...

In her own words

I am not good at this but here it goes...How do I summarize who I am and what I am looking for? Hmmm... I am definitely not perfect or a genius. Lol... I try to find strength in my weaknesses and look forward to the future. I am kind hearted, caring, honest, and like to be affectionate. I love to give hugs and kisses to the ones I love. I am silly, giggly and love to laugh. I enjoy being active- Playing tennis, power boxing, yoga, going for a nice run, a bike ride, or just even a relaxing walk around the neighborhood. I love food and trying different restaurants. Once in awhile I like to go downtown and explore what our city has to offer, watch a movie, or go out and have a few drinks with my girlfriends. I do enjoy when I can treat and do things for myself but I will always be a mom first and always. I am very dedicated to my profession and especially to my children. It is a privilege being a mom and it means everything to me. When it comes to my profession I love what I do. I am happy with my career and the many years I have been doing it for. I find great gratitude when I can make a difference and touch someone's life as much as they have touched mine. Qualities I find attractive is seeing his great smile and hearing him laugh, kind, respectful, passionate, strong but also willing to share his sensitive side. Being friends, even better my best friend and being there for me. What I cherish and hope to find in a relationship is understanding, patience, trust, honesty, open communication, compromise and the most simple gift that he can give me is his time. Time is precious and is something that you can never get back. Good communication leads to great conversation, best way to get to know someone and create an awesome friendship. So let's hangout sometime, enjoy each others company and see if the connection and attraction is there. Lol... I cant wait for someone to surprise me and take my breath away... What I'm not looking for are one night stands or friends with benefits. If these are your intentions, please do not send me a message. Thanks! for taking the time to read my profile... Have an awesome day!!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite things

I definitely love food... yummy!!! My favorite are Japanese (esp. tempanyaki/hibachi, sushi), Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Colombian, Mexican, and seafood...

For fun

Movies I like to watch are comedies, romantic comedies, action thrillers, or suspense thrillers...Not really into scary movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference