Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

princess900

44 year old woman | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 25 miles of Encino, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dynamite comes in small packages! Ka-Boom!

In her own words

Dynamite comes in small packages! That would be a good start to describing myself. I am very goal-driven woman, and would call myself a good combination of exciting enough to be worthy of your attention, but safe enough to bring home to Mom. I love dancing, especially to hip-hop music. I was born and raised in L.A., so I love warm weather, the beach, and generally being in the sun (top down baby!). I would like to date someone who is intelligent, fun, and can keep up with me. A "get up and go" attitude, so that we can take off at a moments notice for an evening or a weekend getaway. A complete package. I've been doing this for about a year now, and as I sit here editing my profile, I find it necessary to address some pressing issues. First, I for one look like my pic. I'd think that would be expected, but to my dissappointment, it's not. PLEASE...for heaven's sake, be honest. If not w/ yourself, then w/ me. If you've posted the best pic you've ever taken...TEN YEARS AGO! Or don't have one posted at all, don't bother contacting me. Let's face it, looks DO count. And those who say otherwise are usually lacking in that area. Second, while I'm sure there are some great single Dad's on this site, I don't want to date them. Too much "baby mamma drama" for me. Lastly, geographic desirability counts too. So, if you don't live near me, and don't want to travel, find someone closer. Please spare me the line about how far one should be willing to go for love. This is real life, not a soap opera. Relationships are enough work wo/ adding a long distance.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one cat. He's a rescue, and the only pet I've ever had. Now I couldn't live wo/ him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything tropical...warm. Last trips were cruisin' in Mexico, and rocking Vegas.

Favorite things

Chocolate (in moderation) Purple, Shopping (I should probably exercise more moderation!). Italian food. Fashion, and the performing arts.

For fun

I love the night life. Dancing, clubs, bars (upscale), concerts. Fine dining to fast food, depending on my mood. I love to cook/bake, and everything from scratch. I have a deep appreciation for the performing and graphic arts, including design.

Last read

Clinical textbooks... not exactly fun, but hey it's my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a licensed child and family therapist (MFT). I work with emotionally disturbed children and their families.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a White Russian!
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to the synagogue on holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My graduate degree is in clinical psychology.