Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mccokm6

27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is pretty great--I have an awesome family, amazing friends, and a good job. I am low drama and get along with everyone...

In her own words

My life is pretty great. I have an awesome family, amazing friends, and a good job. I am low drama, down to earth, outgoing, and I get along with everyone, but I am looking for that someone special who makes life seem even brighter. Life as I know it includes: - Happy hours with the work crew - Running: I run a few half marathons each year, but I (not so) secretly pretty much hate running until after I'm finished and eating my snack. - Working a lot, because that's life - Sunday night dinners with my family; - Local adventuring: I love any type of live music or low-key hangout, and if it’s in the neighborhood then all the better. - Slightly farther away adventuring: like, a ski weekend or a white water rafting trip. (Full disclosure: I've never done either of these things, and it's very likely I'd embarrass myself at both, but I'm pretty sure I'd have a great time trying and laughing about it.) Finding my PIC: - I want someone who has his own life, but wants me to be a part of it; someone who respects my independence and values his own, as well. - I'm attracted to people who know themselves and enjoy their lives, but have a five-or-ten-year plan that they are working toward. - I'm into guys who are funny, but not in a Jim Carey kind of way (except for Dumb and Dumber, of course); I’m more into effortless, quick wit. - I am a genuinely happy person, regardless of where I am or what I'm doing, whether I am in a relationship or on my own, and I look for the same in others. - Being family-oriented is a must – I’m close with my fam and I hope you are, too. - I am looking for my "match" intellectually, professionally, socially, and emotionally – I want someone who will challenge me, someone who can brighten my day, someone who can't wait to go on adventures with me, someone who will argue with me and not (always) let me win (but sometimes will), someone who will be my best friend and my #1 teammate.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First Thursday Concerts. Waterfront (and Fell's Point generally). Boordy Vineyard. NCR Trail. The beach. The farmers' market.

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Things that make me happy: Frozen yogurt toppings. My family/friends. Almond milk lattes. The Ravens/Os. Happy hour. 90s music. Wine tasting. Independence (my own; America's, Kelly Clarkson's). A clean house. Christmas lights. Netflix/HBO.

For fun

Spending time at the beach (any beach, any time of year) - Watching The Bachelor with my girlfriends - Open road karaoke - Hanging out with other people's dogs - Travel - Random festivals - Hiking - Running - TV binge sessions - Normal people things.

Last read

Gone Girl. Depositions. Weekly recaps of The Bachelor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral