Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CruzControl11

48 year old woman | Olympia, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 in Washington, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Positive Mental Attitude (PMA)

In her own words

Love to laugh and live in the moment. Keep life full and invest in relationships that are good for the mind, body and spirit. Love an adventure and sharing those adventures with friends and family. I believe in surrounding myself with strong people who share similar goals that encourage growth. I am a genuinely happy person who gets joy from making other people smile. What makes me smile? An inside joke, a dog doing something goofy, or a good surprise, but mostly someone smiling at me! People have described me as "the girl next door who is sweet as maple syrup with an edge." There's probably a lot of truth to the statement, and there just might be a little more "edge" than "maple syrup". You can be the judge. I am grateful for all the experiences in my life that make my life good. I strive to see the beauty in everything and appreciate experiences and what I learn from them. Looking for someone who loves to laugh, who makes me laugh, is adventurous, believes fitness is important and is a happy person just looking for someone to fulfill an almost full life. A "perfect" date consists of lots of smiles and laughter and a sense of ease. It could be walking around the lake, going to a sporting event, a Christmas party, jet skiing, dinner with friends, cooking at home, etc. What's important is to enjoy the company. Attraction (defined by personality and physical attributes) is a must. I want to look at my date across the room at a party and say, "Wow...he's my date!" Are you my "Wow"?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

1 crazy rescue dog that is a sweet and loving dog (with one mean bark!) a perfect companion for my kids and me. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere on or near the water -- sea, lake or river! Travel - Lake Tahoe, Hawaii, Colorado, Utah...pretty much anywhere there is natural beauty. When there are mountains and water combined I feel like I hit the jackpot!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

The scent of orange blossoms in the spring, hugs, observing my kids being kind (especially to one another), belly laughs, inside jokes, sweet kisses, thunder storms, coming in from outside to a house filled with a great dinner cooking...

For fun

Play sports, watch sports, entertain, beautifying my yard...anything that gets me moving. New experiences = bonus fun!

Last read

Web Marketing for Dummies :), lots of work related articles, Who's Your Caddy (hysterical - still reading), 5 Love Languages, The Power of Attitude



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a Sun Devil! :)