
JMichele10

33 year old woman | Cherryfield, ME, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 3000 miles of Milford, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Write to me and escape. Too cliche?

In her own words

Well, I'm getting to that point in my life that everyone else around me is getting married and having babies. I don't feel like I need these things to be 100% happy, but they are something that I would eventually like. I'm a big believer that God has someone out there just for me. The man of my dreams would have to make me laugh (even when it's rough), want to travel when money and time allow (small weekend road trips or week long vacations), be honest, loyal and true to himself. You'd have to enjoy board games, Pond Island and like my friends and family. I turned 30 in October and am holding out for a man that will respect me, have fun and be able to hold a conversation or just sit in comfortable silence. I haven't settled and don't intend to until I have what I know I deserve. And at that point, I won't be settling. I will be overjoyed to know that I have found the one I was meant to be with. I'm not too worried about the location aspect of things. I believe that is something that can be figured out really easily if I find love. As for my personality, I'm usually pretty outgoing and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Small gestures can make the biggest difference to me almost every time. I love the beach, flip flops, laughing, and Swedish Fish. I don't like having to guess how people feel about me, allergies, the smell of skunk, and driving in blizzards.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I didn't put that I like cats because all the cats I ever had growing up ran away and never came back. I gave up getting anymore after 4. It's not that I don't like them...maybe they don't like me?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family camp on Pond Island, Vegas, Aruba, Boston...I've traveled quite a bit and would love to go to Australia and visit friends!

Favorite things

I'm sort of a reality TV junkie. Biggest Loser, Bachelor/ette, American Idol. I do like CSI, Rizzoli and Isles, Cold Case and Full House re-runs. I don't eat seafood (yes I'm from Downeast Maine). I love playing board games, SkipBo and Phase10.

For fun

I can find the fun in just about everything! My weekends could consist of going to concerts, movies, the beach, hiking, or just sitting around home reading. I love taking vacations, visiting new places and finding adventure!

Last read

Besides a magazine, the last thing I read was Home Front by Kristin Hannah. She's my favorite author. If any guys out there have read anything by her, I'd be surprised, but it'd be a surefire way to my heart. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Well I was a preschool teacher for about 8 years, but I recently relocated and started working with toddlers that will be preschoolers soon. Love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree