Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Romansii

26 year old woman | Walnut, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a soul mate,enjoy life together

In her own words

i am independent,love and take good care of myself evry day with a healthy way.well educated,good manners and pure spiritual,i care emotional feeling in love,hope i can find the same kind of person here.my major is fashion design,i am working on a design company and try to build my own brand one day.i have a wild ambitions in career,won't give up for any reasons.i like smart and hard working man,i find them more attractive than those who only have nice out lookings.i am sweet,brave,confident and blunt.i think i have a good tastes in many things,i like make life romantic.i also keep curious like a child,willing to learn more and more new things about this world.i like to discover and experience new things so much,be open minded.i try to be kind hearted to those people who need helps,i want to make life meaningful.i like culture,history,classical,antique stuff,all kinds of arts,movies,dancing,special taste cuisine,outdoor activities,cute animals and fresh flowers^.^

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i love cat,i wish i can have one at home in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence,Roma,Venice,south France,Africa,Antarctic,Greek,northern Europe,Thailand,Hong Kong

Favorite things

tea,BBQ,wine,cheese,coconut,mint chocolate,soyamilk,seafood

For fun

reading,traveling,hiking,movies,horse back riding,divng,sailing,dancing,fishing,music,drawing,cycling,shopping

Last read

small travel in airport by Alain de Botton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
fasion and home goods design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
i am from Beijing
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i believe in god and the truth
Languages: Chinese, Dutch, English Dutch, English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
graduated from central academy of fine art