
BKS84

30 year old woman | Auburn Hills, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
4'9" (144cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wink at guys just so I can get my money's worth.

In her own words

Fun facts about this chick: - I'm obsessed with red lipstick. -Kevin Costner is my old dude crush. -Scarlet Johannsen is my girl crush - Action movies are my junk food, if no one is getting shot, it's harder to hold my attention. I am a fun loving young woman who is looking for like minded individuals to socialize with. Ideally, I'd like to start a long term relationship because I am looking to start a family in the near future. My interests run the gamut from reading a book before bed to a fun night on the town. I love to travel, hit the gym, and laugh... really really hard. I've been told I should be a stand up comedian. I am a also a contributor for a gossip blog where I mock the rich, famous, and stupid, mindless fun really, but fun nonetheless. it should be noted that I'm NOT looking for casual sex, so please don't ask. I cannot for the life of me understand why men pay money to act a fool on a dating site. if all you want is a hook up partner, why not try a free site? But whatever, it's not my money. I just want guys to know that I am in it to win it. I do not play games, I simply don't have the time or patience. I am great conversationalist, I am outgoing, educated, and I LOVE people...Just because this is a dating site doesn't preclude it from quite possibly being the place where new friends are made, don't be afraid of me and I won't be afraid of you :) if I send a guy an e-mail about something on his profile, it doesn't mean that my womb burns with the anticipation of carrying his seed,it just means he said something funny or particularly insightful. Some guys should really eat their Wheaties and grow up. Anything else? Please drop me a line. 😘

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I will eventually adopt a doggie.

Favorite hot spots

Emagine Theatre, Burn Fitness, Piano Bars...

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Staying active MOVIES reading traveling good conversation laughing bowling wine tasting

For fun

I am open to pretty much everything. I LOVE experiencing new things.

Last read

Its been awhile since I've read anything except text books. I need to get back in the game...Perhaps a well read and intense man with a smoldering stare and mysterious background could give me some ideas? ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
I am african American but i don' t know if i fit any specific stereotype. I am who i am, and that would be all sorts of awesome. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am a christian. I do not however follow blindly behind any church or pastor like lemmings to the sea. I have a personal relationship with God and that is all he requires
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Im pretty sharp. I have two expensive pieces of paper that prove it.