
quickstudy228

44 year old woman | Calera, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 150 miles of Colbert, OK

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to go out have some fun and a lot of laughs

In her own words

Looking for someone who enjoys life and does not take it for granted or take for granted the people around them. I think everyone should take things slow and get to know each other. What each other's likes and what you have in common. Having a friendship first and common beliefs, likes and interest. I don't care how physically attracted you are to someone if you have no common interest or share the same moral value it will never work. I am very out spoken. You never have to worry what I am thinking cause I think loudly. I have no problem with someone's children but I by no means want to replace their Mother or parent them.No one tells me how to raise my kids and I in return show the same respect. If you are bitter about women cause of past experiences or just a boring uptight buzz kill who gets pleasure in arguing politics then please don't email me or wink I have no room for that. I am active or actually kind of hyper and and like to play. I also like to do my own thing and so should you. I won't drag you to Zumba and Zensual dance so please show the courtesy and do baseball and golf with your buddies. Music is a must for me. I like loud ,nasty, booty shakin music lol!! So if you like to laugh are active and have a fun outlook on life give me a shout. Btw just cause I am from Oklahoma please don't profile. I do not wear overalls and straw hats. I am very girl and dress very modern and take care of myself. I have straight white teeth also. One more thing.Being I am girl I am sensitive and have feelings. So if your insensitive to that and have no regards for others feelings please don't stop here cause your wasting both of our time. You don't want a nagging drama queen and neither do I. I understand everyone has a bad day and needs to vent. That's understandable.just get it out and let it go. Tomorrow is brand new and if there is something in your life you don't like then change it as long as you respect others around you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Fish

I have a sheltie and she is a dream. My baby Lassie. A bratty and sassy Pomaranian that weighs 3 pounds and an 80 pound catahoula.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am usually at my youngest sports..I go to the Island Bar on lake Texoma.Frisco Mall is a must. I don't get out much and when I do it's usually dinner and movie with kids or amusement parks.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my children of course. Watching my youngest and her sports.We are all pretty silly. We love our swimming pool and grilling in the summer with friend and volleyball. Dancing is my passion.

For fun

I love to Dance. I attend a studio in Dallas at least 3 times a week. It's incorporated with my fitness. It's my me time with other ladies. Hang out by our pool with my kids and their friends.I have 2 adult sons also.I am very blessed.

Last read

50 shades of gray,sookie stackhouse series,cosmopolitan and magazine 303



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Taking my certifications to be a fitness trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in California and moved to Oklahoma when I was 8.We have always lived in the country and very small town.I was raised with very conservative Christian values. I was alway taught to treat others how you wanna be treated as I teach my kids
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am very open minded.I love all cultures and believe we all have the right to be different and choose our own faith. Besides that's what America is founded on correct??
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got married very young and got my GED. I took some college classes but had to much other to attend to.We owned and operated very successful businesses.I have a lot of experience in finance,Business ethics and state regulations for businesses.