Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SarahV0508

31 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shiva Kamini Soma Kandarkram!

In her own words

So I didn't win the Shiva Bowl this year, but I did place in the championship bracket. All in all I'm thrilled about the outcome given it was my first year of fantasy football. My normal hobbies include watching Cardinals baseball, hiking, fishing and boating, trivia night, playing poker and happy hour with friends. I'm reserved, but I love a man who takes the time to get to know me. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. My work sends me to San Diego once a year and I love hitting up the Gas Lamp district when I'm there. Traveling isn't everything I love spending time with my family, and the people dearest to me. I am so lucky to have people in my life that make every day better and better. I'm fiercely loyal and believe in that good things come to people that work for them. To catch my attention you would need to have a heart of gold and be motivated and supportive. At a restaurant, tipping well, to me, is indicative of showing concern for others well being. It may be simple, but its the little things that count. He values more things in life then material possessions and he enjoys laid back weekends, but hot nights. On a first date he will make me feel comfortable, at ease and the conversation won't stop. Things I can promise you: No chick flicks I won't give you trouble about guys night Silence and beer for fishing And finally.... no shopping :) Together we enrich each others lives, but offer each other independence and support. We view the world as our canvas, on which to paint our future and leave our legacy. So if you have made it through this obstacle course, send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexican food is my favorite. I love Chava's in Soulard. So any place that serves it is a hot spot for me. I like to spend happy hours with friends and play trivia.

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love spending time with my daughter. She is really one of the coolest people I know. I also love listening to music, classic rock and alternative. I like to watch TV when I get a chance. Community and Sherlock are my favorites.

For fun

fishing, baseball games, reading

Last read

I love to cozy up with a book. My last few reads have been Devil in the White City, Bossy Pants, and Sherlock Homes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Psychiatric Clinical Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference