
QuirkyRyan

30 year old woman | Poughkeepsie, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't fair. It's just fairer than death, that's all. William Goldman, "The Princess Bride

In her own words

My name's Ryan (yep I'm really a woman). I'm an admitted book worm and I like anything scifi or fantasy. I'm shy when you first meet me but once I get to know you, you'll probably have a hard time shutting me up. I'd like to think I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I'm not demanding or hard to please. And I've never been described as a girly-girl (though I think every woman like to dress up and look pretty now and then). I'm very loyal and I don't play games. What you see is pretty much what you get with me. I work nights at a hospital and I go to school full time, so my schedule is a little wacky but I can always find time for people I care about. Besides work gives me some of my best funny stories. I'm looking for a nice guy I can talk to-discuss books and movies etc. A sense of humor is a big plus.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really not into the bar scene that's why I'm here

College

Dutchess Community College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

My nook (e-reader), my Ipod

For fun

I love to read, watch TV and movies, I enjoy hiking and just being outside with nature, writing

Last read

The last book I read was, Lavinia by Ursula K. Le Guin. It tells and expands the story of Lavinia, the princess that Aeneas marries at the end of the Aeneid.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm currently going back to school to become a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference