
rbrad18

43 year old woman | Washougal, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A happy successful relationship is two people meeting each other over half way.

In her own words

I've always been an active person with a taste of adventure in living life. I love the outdoors and have played soccer my entire life. I love sports, fitness and being inspired by anyone who enjoys their way of being healthy and happy. What does this mean for you? Probably alot of fun and creating a journey together. We can head up to Angels Rest, then head back for a beer at a pub. We could go to a Timbers/Blazers game/Pac 12 game, spending a few hours cheering and being a fan. Or we could easily stay at home cooking and eating ourselves to an uncomfortable state, then watching a fun movie. Tommy Boy perhaps? What do people say about me? I am a strong woman physically and mentally, yet have the softness kindest heart. I would never hurt or deceive anyone. I create great experiences for people, from good birthday parties to great memories on a trip.People love to travel with me wondering what my next adventure will be. I have a great sense of humor and need my companion to have the same. I work hard, but transition very well to socializing and playing. I love the tiny thoughts and details that add up big to keep a relationship strong. If you are good for me, you will guarantee me a laugh every single day. You will be confident and secure about your health and happiness. Knowing you're worthy of love helps you be 100% present. We have all experienced hardships in our past building relationships, so hopefully you have learned and grown from those experiences. Your dreams matter more than your defeats. And I will believe in those dreams with you. If you feel you can add to this journey, I would like to hear from you. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Have you ever heard of a Beabull? Half English Bulldog and half Beagle. Yes, I have one and she's crazy fun, and I highlight crazy. She does a great job being a good friend.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Since Portland has such great restaurants, I like to seek out good happy hours. It's a great way to test the food and ambiance. Southland Whiskey Kitchen, Gotham Tavern and Mint to name a few.

Favorite things

My favorite things have to start with an excellent cup of coffee every day. I also love to bake cookies, and there is a hidden secret behind this. And, I have to say, my Uggs. Usually the simple things are my favorite things.

For fun

In my spare time, I play soccer and cross fit, then pretty much head to phsical therapy. I spend quality time with friends and family, I love hanging with good people. I love to travel when I can, and would love a partner to create more adventures.

Last read

If I decide to read, it's mainly health and fitness material. I recently read that clutter can increase stress and cause heart attacks so I cleaned my house spotless. I actually feel better. Haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am happy to share my career history when I meet you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm not a religious person, so I won't be good to discuss religious politics with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree