
blondemomma09

29 year old woman | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A Loving Blonde Momma looking for her Prince in this crazy world!

In her own words

My name is Heather and Im a 27 year old single mother of a wonderful little boy who is 3!!! He is my world! Also my lil minie me! :) I am told that I wear my heart on my sleves and Im very loveable. I am a consultant for Thirty-One! I just started selling it and love it! I am a medical biller at a counselors office. I have a black cat and his name is Bagherra! If you got where his name is from.....brownie points! I am sick of the games and sick of getting hurt. I wold like someone who is caring, loyal, trustworthy, honest, communicates with me, and doesnt care that I have a son.(You get another browine point if you, yourself are a single parent because then you will understand on how hard it is to drop everything to go out or find a sitter!. I try not to judge a book by its cover because its not how I want to be treated. Get to know someone before you blow them off! Im a huge football and hockey fan!!!! I love the Green Bay Packers and the Washington Caps!!!! While taking care of my dad(he passed away Septemeber 24 2012) we watched Baseball like it was the only thing on so I guess you can say Im a Nats fan for that sport!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach and FL!!!!! Cant wait to get back to the beach!

Favorite things

I love country music, anything to do with crime shows, and I'll try anything food wise once and if I dont like....never again...

For fun

I love to hang out with my family! They mean the world to me. If Im not with my family and son then Im with my girl friends. I love to hang out at the park, movies and the pool.

Last read

All three books of 50 Shades of Grey! Loved them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for my moms apprasial company as an office assistant! I also sell Thirty-One products!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college